This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

CELTIC ILLUSION

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: CELTIC ILLUSION

8:00pm Saturday 13th April 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

CELTIC ILLUSION

The much-anticipated family event of 2019, Celtic Illusion is the biggest dance and magical illusion sensation that has been taking Australian and New Zealand audiences by storm.

The show for ALL ages cleverly fuses awe-inspiring contemporary Irish Dance with mind-blowing magic and grand illusions, and is now gracing the Cairns Performing Arts Centre stage after sell out seasons around Australia and New Zealand.

With incredible new choreography, spellbinding magic, heart-racing music and a sensory experience like no other, audiences will be kept on the edge of their seats and left wanting more.

Showcasing a stellar cast of champion and internationally-acclaimed dancers, including performers from both Riverdance and Lord of the Dance, Celtic Illusion offers some of the fastest taps in the world as the dancers’ thunderous rhythm fills the stage in perfect unison.

The show is led by Australia’s very own Anthony Street, the first Australian to perform leading roles in Michael Flatley’s widely-acclaimed Lord of the Dance, including the very role that Michael Flatley originally performed himself.

Since its premiere in 2011 the show has performed to sell-out audiences across Australia and New Zealand, with audiences blown away by the combination of scintillating dance and illusion.

Now it is your chance to witness the magic that is Celtic Illusion.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
SONGS OF THE WORLD
SONGS OF THE WORLD
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
OPERA AUSTRALIA - MADAMA BUTTERFLY
OPERA AUSTRALIA
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 12th Aug 2019
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT - THE MUSIC OF JULIE ANDREWS
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
LEE KERNAGHAN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
CIRCA'S PEEPSHOW
Cairns Festival Events
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
ROSS NOBLE - HUMOURNOID
ROSS NOBLE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
ARJ BARKER
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI - TIMELESS
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
SMOKIE
SMOKIE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
CELTIC ILLUSION
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.