CIAF 2021 OPENING NIGHT PARTY

Venue: Cairns Convention Centre

Artist: CIAF 2021 OPENING NIGHT PARTY

7:00pm Thursday 11th November 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

CIAF 2021 OPENING NIGHT PARTY

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

CIAF Art Fair and CIAF Art Awards, featuring Chris Tamwoy.

CIAF's 12th year celebration kicks off at a new larger venue. For the very first time guests will be treated to a first glimpse of the Art Fair and Art Market simultaneously.

This year's Art Fair is a collection of works inspired by the theme 'Sacred' (an artistic response to Queensland sacred sites and sites of significance).

The night also includes the presentation of CIAF 2021 Art Awards along with a dulcet line-up of performers, Woorabinda's unearthed musical talent Jada and direct from Brisvegas, Chris Tamwoy as the headline act.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Convention Centre'
Wed, 10th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 SYMPOSIUM
CIAF
10:00AM Cairns Convention Centre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 17th Sep 2021
HAMLET: PRINCE OF SKIDMARK
11:00AM
Fri, 17th Sep 2021
MYTH, PROPAGANDA AND DISASTER IN NAZI GERMANY AND CONTEMPORARY AMERICA
8:00PM
Sat, 18th Sep 2021
TROPICAL STEAMPUNK 2021 - THE GALA COSTUME PARTY OF THE YEAR
6:30PM
Sat, 18th Sep 2021
GEORGIAXBYRNE, TESSA DEVINE AND VIVIEN AISI
7:00PM
Sun, 19th Sep 2021
NORTHERN LIGHTS
3:00PM
Thu, 23rd Sep 2021
LISA MITCHELL
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Sep 2021
PETER JAMES: FAREWELL SHOW
8:00PM
Sat, 25th Sep 2021
JEFF LANG "SOME MEMORIES NEVER DIE" BOOK TOUR - AN EVENING OF WORDS AND MUSIC
7:30PM
Thu, 30th Sep 2021
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 1st Oct 2021
THE IRONING MAIDENS
6:30PM
Sat, 2nd Oct 2021
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
7:30PM
Sun, 3rd Oct 2021
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
2:00PM
Fri, 8th Oct 2021
SEAFOOD FEAST - CAIRNS FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL
6:30PM
Fri, 8th Oct 2021
MIKE RIVETT
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Oct 2021
CAIRNS FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL
3:00PM
Sat, 9th Oct 2021
EDDIE SKIBA ALBUM LAUNCH
7:30PM
Mon, 11th Oct 2021
RACE SHOWCASE
6:30PM
Fri, 15th Oct 2021
MAU POWER
7:30PM
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
GRETA STANLEY SINGLE LAUNCH
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM
Sun, 24th Oct 2021
HOCKEY DAD
7:00PM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
11:00AM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
7:00PM
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
COSENTINO DECEPTION
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
LADY VALIANT AND THE JOKER POKERS
7:30PM
Mon, 1st Nov 2021
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
11:00AM
Sat, 6th Nov 2021
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
7:00PM
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
DAVID STRASSMAN – THE CHOCOLATE DIET
7:00PM
Thu, 11th Nov 2021
OF SPIRIT AND STORY - CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
2:00PM
Thu, 11th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 OPENING NIGHT PARTY
7:00PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 - QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
2:00PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
OF SPIRIT AND STORY - CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
6:00PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 – QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
SWAMP DONKEY AND THE BRAZILIANS
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
OF SPIRIT AND STORY - CIAF 2021 FASHION PERFORMANCE
8:30PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 - QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
2:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 – QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
7:30PM
Sun, 14th Nov 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
7:30PM
Sun, 5th Dec 2021
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
2:00PM
Mon, 6th Dec 2021
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
11:00AM
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
CIAF 2021 OPENING NIGHT PARTY
Map to Cairns Convention Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: Corner Wharf & Sheridan Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Convention Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.