This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Clare & Richo - Fringe Roadshow {Comedy

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:30pm Thursday 21st February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Clare & Richo - Fringe Roadshow {Comedy

SPECIAL ADELAIDE FRINGE PREVIEW SHOW at Elixir Bar Cairns on 21/02/2019
Tix on the door or online soon!

An uproariously funny action-packed hour of stand-up comedy covering everything from how to use your children as a human shield to learning to read braille with the most unconventional body parts and why 'manager at full time mummy' isn't a real job.

This is an R rated event and not suitable for children or those easily offended.


ADELAIDE FRINGE 2019

Far North Queensland's rising comedy stars Clare Morgan and Richo return to Adelaide Fringe to debut their highly anticipated split show!

Two comedians, two shows and twice the fun in The Basement at Hotel Richmond in Adelaide from 8/3/19 - 17/3/19

https://www.trybooking.com/book/event?eid=464858&fbclid=IwAR2ai811gzBr_JZxWCHhU0zGTq-mMTv9T2cRJILYrxUcEahoPd6bejmT6qA

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Sun, 18th Aug 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 21st Aug 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Blues Boys and Tee
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
If 6 was 9
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Sep 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Clare & Richo - Fringe Roadshow {Comedy
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.