This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Colorful BLAC

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:00pm Saturday 24th October 2020

Email this event to a friend

Colorful BLAC

Have you ever tasted a Sonic chocolate bar? Let Colorful Blac put the BAM! into your soul and that POW! right beneath your feet.
Illuminating rainbows from their hearts into yours, it's always a beautifully special night with these characters! Powerful voices and song choices You will be blown away!
Venue: Come get yourself a dose of Elixir power! Sky and her legion of musos fantastico will always be here to save the day. There is nothing so blue we can't uplift. No madness so red we can't simmer. Nobody too green to break through. Is there anything you can't do with a decent dose of Elixir? Come join the legion! Make it happen today!!!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Thu, 29th Oct 2020
Underground
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 31st Oct 2020
Spookeasy Halloween Party
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Nov 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Nov 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 19th Nov 2020
Viv Aisi Lost In Time EP launch
Vivien Aisi (Pop / Soul / Acoustic Band)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 4th Dec 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 11th Dec 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Colorful BLAC
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.