COSENTINO DECEPTION

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: COSENTINO DECEPTION

7:30pm Friday 29th October 2021

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

COSENTINO DECEPTION

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale

Join Cosentino as he performs death-defying escapes that will thrill your senses, mind-boggling stage illusions and cutting-edge street magic that twists your view of reality. Australia’s world-renowned entertainer and International Magician of the Year, Cosentino, is returning to perform his brand new, 90-minute live show Deception. His trademark blend of dance and magic with a touch of hilarious audience participation will take you on a journey that will captivate fans, new and old, until the very last mind-bending moment.

Now recognised as Australia’s most successful magician, Cosentino has spent the last three years touring to packed houses and rave reviews around the world, while his prime-time TV specials have now been seen by over 100 million people.

RISE Fund 2Restart Investment to Sustain and Expand (RISE) Fund - An Australian Government initiative

Avoid the queue - pre-purchase your interval drinks now. Available up to 5pm on performance day.



Current Government Covid-safe restrictions allow 100% seated capacity. You must practise social distancing on arrival to the venue and remain in your allocated seat throughout the performance.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Wed, 20th Oct 2021
TRINITY BAY SHS PRESENTS NIGHT OF INNOVATION
TRINITY BAY SHS PRESENTS NIGHT OF INNOVATION
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
MISSION CHRISTMAS
Dance Junction
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
MISSION CHRISTMAS
Dance Junction
5:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 14th Nov 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 19th Nov 2021
My Name Is Gulpilil
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2021
5:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 28th Nov 2021
DECADES OF DANCE
FNQ Dance Academy
4:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 5th Dec 2021
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 10th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 13th Dec 2021
DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE
Julia Macalpine Dance Studio’s
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
The Best of the Bee Gees
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
GRETA STANLEY SINGLE LAUNCH
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Oct 2021
HAMLET AND THE CLIMATE EMERGENCY
7:00PM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
11:00AM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
7:00PM
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
COSENTINO DECEPTION
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
LADY VALIANT AND THE JOKER POKERS
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
I'VE GOT THE MUSIC IN ME
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Nov 2021
DIZZY DOOLAN AND KAWEYOVA
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 - QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
2:00PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 – QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
SWAMP DONKEY AND THE BRAZILIANS
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 - QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
2:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
R.3.B WITH MISS V AND COLD WATER BAND
7:00PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
CIAF 2021 – QUEENSLAND THEATRE’S OTHELLO
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Mon, 15th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Tue, 16th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Wed, 17th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Fri, 19th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sat, 20th Nov 2021
THINGS I KNOW TO BE TRUE
8:00PM
Sun, 28th Nov 2021
DECADES OF DANCE
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Dec 2021
DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE
7:00PM
Fri, 14th Jan 2022
HOLLOW COVES
7:30PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
   
COSENTINO DECEPTION
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.