This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cotton Club

Venue: The Cotton Club

Artist: Bobby Maguire

5:00pm Sunday 9th December 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Cotton Club

Live music in the centre of Cairns. Bring your friends, grab a drink or two.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bobby Maguire'
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Acoustic Sessions
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
1:00PM The Cotton Club
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Novotel Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
2:00PM Novotel Cairns Oasis Resort
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Rocco's Acoustic Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:00PM Rocco by Crystalbrook
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Live at NOA
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
5:00PM NOA Restaurant
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Novotel Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
2:00PM Novotel Cairns Oasis Resort
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
Conservatory Acoustic Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
7:00PM The Conservatory Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Cotton Club'
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
Acoustic Sessions
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
Acoustic Sessions
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
4:30PM The Cotton Club
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
Acoustic Sessions
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
Acoustic Sessions
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Acoustic / Originals Solo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Cotton Club
Map to The Cotton Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24 Shields Street,
Cairns, QLD,
More info on The Cotton Club
View Artists Profile
Bobby Maguire
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.