Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

77 Lake Street Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Covergirls Showgirls Live Entertainment

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns'
Mon, 21st Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 23rd Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 27th Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 29th Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 30th Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 31st Oct 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 3rd Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 4th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 5th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 6th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 7th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 11th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 13th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 15th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 16th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 17th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 19th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 21st Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 24th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 25th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 26th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 27th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 28th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 2nd Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 3rd Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 4th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 5th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 9th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 15th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 16th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 17th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 22nd Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 23rd Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 24th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 25th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 26th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 28th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 30th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 31st Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 1st Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Map to Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
For booking or enquiries please contact Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Connect with Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: 77 Lake Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 8pm till 3am on Mon-Thurs & Sun
8pm till 5am on Fri and Sat
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion