Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

77 Lake Street Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Covergirls Showgirls Live Entertainment

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns'
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 29th Apr 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 30th Apr 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 1st May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 2nd May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 5th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 6th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 7th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 8th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 9th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 10th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 11th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 12th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 13th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 14th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 16th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 17th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 20th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 21st May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 22nd May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 23rd May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 26th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 27th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 28th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 29th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 30th May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 31st May 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 3rd Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 4th Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 9th Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 11th Jun 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Map to Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
For booking or enquiries please contact Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Connect with Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: 77 Lake Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 8pm till 3am on Mon-Thurs & Sun
8pm till 5am on Fri and Sat
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion