Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

77 Lake Street Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Covergirls Showgirls Live Entertainment

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns'
Mon, 27th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Mon, 3rd Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Tue, 4th Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Wed, 5th Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Thu, 6th Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM
Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Map to Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
For booking or enquiries please contact Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Connect with Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: 77 Lake Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 8pm till 3am on Mon-Thurs & Sun
8pm till 5am on Fri and Sat
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion