CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, children’s shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
MONO: A THREE-PERSON ONE-MAN SHOW
Noeline Brown, Max Gillies, John Wood
2:00PM
Sun, 20th Mar 2022
NQ CHAMBER - CORDS OF TIME
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM
Thu, 28th Jul 2022
THE AC/DC STORY
Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale It is important to recognize The AC/DC Story is NOT a Tribute Band. It is in fact a full Thea
7:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 10th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
1:00PM
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 16th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM
Tue, 18th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Wed, 19th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30AM
Fri, 21st Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
7:30AM
Sun, 23rd Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00AM
Tue, 25th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Wed, 26th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30AM
Fri, 28th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 29th Jan 2022
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY PRESENTS MONTY PYTHON’S SPAMALOT.
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
7:30AM
Fri, 4th Feb 2022
OCEAN ALLEY
OCEAN ALLEY
7:30PM
Sat, 5th Feb 2022
OCEAN ALLEY
OCEAN ALLEY
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
Dead Puppet Society
2:00PM
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
THE WIDER EARTH
Dead Puppet Society
7:00PM
Fri, 11th Mar 2022
THE CELEBRATION OF SWING
John Morrison’s Swing City
7:30PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
The Best of the Bee Gees
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Mar 2022
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2022
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM
Fri, 8th Apr 2022
RESPECT- THE ARETHA FRANKLIN STORY
Angie Narayan
7:00PM
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Apr 2022
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Fri, 20th May 2022
BANFF MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL 2022
BANFF MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL 2022
7:00PM
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Sat, 11th Jun 2022
LES DIVAS: AN ALL-MALE REVUE
LES DIVAS: AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Wed, 13th Jul 2022
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
TRIXIE & KATYA LIVE
8:00PM
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Jul 2022
ROBERTSON BROTHERS 1960'S VARIETY TV SHOW
8:00PM
Sun, 18th Sep 2022
BILL BAILEY - EN ROUTE TO NORMAL
BILL BAILEY
8:00PM
Sat, 29th Oct 2022
REWIND 80'S MIXTAPE TOUR
7:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 7th May 2022
MISSY HIGGINS
MISSY HIGGINS
6:00PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
Sat, 24th Sep 2022
VANCE JOY - THE LONG WAY HOME TOUR
VANCE JOY
6:00PM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email:Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion