CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, childrens shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ARTS
Cairns Children’s Festival
10:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
11:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
CHORES - PRESENTED BY HOOPLA CLIQUE AND CLUSTER ART
Cairns Children’s Festival
12:00PM
Sun, 16th May 2021
Cairns Children's Festival
9:00AM
Wed, 26th May 2021
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE
8:00PM
Sun, 30th May 2021
ORCHID QUARTET - ROMANCE OF FLUTE AND STRINGS
ORCHID QUARTET - ROMANCE OF FLUTE AND STRINGS
3:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Sat, 15th May 2021
Cairns Children's Festival
9:00AM
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
1:00PM
Sat, 15th May 2021
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO
Cairns Children’s Festival
7:00PM
Tue, 18th May 2021
CQUNIVERSITY CAIRNS GRADUATION CEREMONY
CQUNIVERSITY
12:00PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
A Taste of Ireland
7:30PM
Thu, 27th May 2021
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING
Cairns State High School
11:30AM
Fri, 28th May 2021
HOW TO SUCCEED IN BUSINESS WITHOUT REALLY TRYING
Cairns State High School
11:30AM
Sat, 29th May 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM
Sun, 6th Jun 2021
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA - LIVE IN CONCERT!
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA
2:00PM
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Thu, 17th Jun 2021
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Fri, 13th Aug 2021
CRAZY RICH ETHNICS STAND-UP COMEDY
CRAZY RICH ETHNICS STAND-UP COMEDY
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Tue, 21st Sep 2021
HOTEL CALIFORNIA - THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Mon, 1st Nov 2021
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM
Mon, 6th Dec 2021
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
11:00AM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 8th May 2021
TONES AND I
TONES AND I
6:30PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
JOHN BUTLER
JOHN BUTLER
6:30PM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email:Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion