CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, childrens shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
DANCE EXTRAVAGANZA
DANCE EXTRAVAGANZA
8:30PM
Tue, 2nd Mar 2021
5 Free Creative Classes
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Wed, 3rd Mar 2021
5 Free Creative Classes
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Thu, 4th Mar 2021
5 Free Creative Classes
Box Jelly Theatre Co. (Theatrical / Festivals Family Entertainment)
6:00PM
Sun, 21st Mar 2021
ITALIAN DREAMS
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 26th Feb 2021
AMY SHARK
AMY SHARK
7:30PM
Sat, 27th Feb 2021
AMY SHARK
AMY SHARK
7:30PM
Wed, 10th Mar 2021
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE LIVE!!
Anh Do
8:00PM
Fri, 12th Mar 2021
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2021
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2021
7:00PM
Sat, 13th Mar 2021
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN "SMILEY" PETERSEN
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN "SMILEY" PETERSEN
7:30PM
Fri, 26th Mar 2021
SHAUN THE SHEEP'S CIRCUS SHOW
Circa Theatre Company
6:00PM
Sat, 27th Mar 2021
SHAUN THE SHEEP'S CIRCUS SHOW
Circa Theatre Company
6:00PM
Sun, 28th Mar 2021
SHAUN THE SHEEP'S CIRCUS SHOW
Circa Theatre Company
1:00PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
2:00PM
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
John Stephan
7:30PM
Thu, 22nd Apr 2021
CAROLE KING'S TAPESTRY- 50TH ANNIVERSARY IN CONCERT
CAROLE KING'S TAPESTRY- 50TH ANNIVERSARY IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Sat, 1st May 2021
HOOKED - DR HOOK AND THE MEDICINE SHOW TRIBUTE
Hooked - Dr Hook and the Medicine Show Tribute (Tribute Band Tribute Show)
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd May 2021
A Taste of Ireland - The Irish Music & Dance Sensation
A Taste of Ireland
7:30PM
Sat, 29th May 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 4th Jun 2021
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM
Sun, 6th Jun 2021
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA - LIVE IN CONCERT!
GOOD MORNING VIETNAM, MUSIC FROM THE VIETNAM WAR ERA
2:00PM
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Thu, 17th Jun 2021
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
MARGARET FULTON THE MUSICAL
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 8th May 2021
TONES AND I
TONES AND I
6:30PM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email:Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion