CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, children’s shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Sun, 16th Oct 2022
CPAC Launch Pad
Vivien Aisi (Soul / Pop Duo)
4:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 30th Sep 2022
SWAN LAKE
The Royal Czech Ballet
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Oct 2022
SWAN LAKE
The Royal Czech Ballet
7:30PM
Sun, 2nd Oct 2022
SWAN LAKE
The Royal Czech Ballet
2:00PM
Fri, 7th Oct 2022
GALA SPECTACULAR 2022 - HIGHER AND HIGHER
Cairns Choral Society
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Oct 2022
MULTICULTURAL COMEDY GALA
MULTICULTURAL COMEDY GALA
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Oct 2022
MORNING MELODIES - 1954: ELLA, ETTA, EARTHA
1954: ELLA, ETTA, EARTHA
10:30AM
Thu, 13th Oct 2022
REDLYNCH ARTS COURSES OF EXCELLENCE SHOWCASE 2022 \'IMAGINE\'
Redlynch State College
6:30PM
Fri, 14th Oct 2022
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2022
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sun, 16th Oct 2022
CAIRNS STATE HIGH SCHOOL \'ICONIC\' PERFORMING ARTS SHOWCASE
Cairns State High School.
7:00PM
Wed, 19th Oct 2022
NIGHT OF INNOVATION
Trinity Bay State High School Performing Arts
7:00PM
Sat, 22nd Oct 2022
ROCKARIA - THE ELO EXPERIENCE
ROCKARIA - THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Fri, 28th Oct 2022
ON BY CIRCA
CIRCA
8:00PM
Sat, 29th Oct 2022
REWIND 80'S MIXTAPE TOUR
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Nov 2022
DANCE FORCE TOUR 2022
DANCE FORCE TOUR 2022
7:00PM
Sat, 5th Nov 2022
JANE EYRE BY CHARLOTTE BRONTË ADAPTED BY SHAKE & STIR THEATRE CO
Shake & Stir
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Nov 2022
INVINCIBLE THE HELEN REDDY STORY
INVINCIBLE THE HELEN REDDY STORY
7:30PM
Sat, 26th Nov 2022
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON BEATLEMANIA
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON BEATLEMANIA
7:30PM
Mon, 5th Dec 2022
MORNING MELODIES - A HOLLY CHRISTMAS
A HOLLY CHRISTMAS
10:30AM
Sat, 1st Apr 2023
50 YEARS ON: QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
50 YEARS ON: QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM
Sat, 22nd Apr 2023
BAT OUT OF HELL
Chocolate Starfish
7:30PM
Sun, 30th Apr 2023
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
7:00PM
Sun, 30th Apr 2023
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
JIMMY CARR
9:00PM
Mon, 1st May 2023
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
JIMMY CARR: TERRIBLY FUNNY
7:00PM
Sat, 6th May 2023
REBEL REBEL THE BOWIE ANTHOLOGY
Whalen Hughes
7:30PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2023
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 15th Oct 2022
CAIRNS FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL 2022
CAIRNS FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL 2022
4:00PM
Sat, 5th Nov 2022
VANCE JOY - AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2022
VANCE JOY
6:00PM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email: Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
   
View this artists Twitter site View this venues website
View this artists Facebook site View this venues facebook site
   
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion