CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, childrens shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Fri, 27th Aug 2021
THE HUNT FOR THE FUNNIEST NORTH QUEENSLANDER
Guilt Free
8:00PM
Sun, 19th Sep 2021
NORTHERN LIGHTS
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM
Fri, 24th Sep 2021
PETER JAMES: FAREWELL SHOW
PETER JAMES
8:00PM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
11:00AM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
7:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 6th Aug 2021
WOW FESTIVAL AND SPINIFEX GUM
Spinifex Gum
7:30PM
Fri, 13th Aug 2021
ROSS NOBLE - 2021 COMEBACK SPECIAL
ROSS NOBLE
8:00PM
Wed, 8th Sep 2021
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
"ROCKARIA" THE ELO EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Sat, 11th Sep 2021
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM
Thu, 16th Sep 2021
HAMLET: PRINCE OF SKIDMARK
Kidault superstars The Listies
6:00PM
Fri, 17th Sep 2021
HAMLET: PRINCE OF SKIDMARK
Kidault superstars The Listies
11:00AM
Tue, 21st Sep 2021
HOTEL CALIFORNIA - THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Thu, 30th Sep 2021
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Oct 2021
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
7:30PM
Sun, 3rd Oct 2021
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL®
2:00PM
Fri, 8th Oct 2021
MARK VINCENT - FROM LONDON\'S WEST END TO BROADWAY WITH VERY SPECIAL GUEST THE ANGEL OF AUSTRALIA MIRUSIA
MARK VINCENT
7:30PM
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
7:00PM
Mon, 1st Nov 2021
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Sun, 14th Nov 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
7:30PM
Sun, 5th Dec 2021
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
2:00PM
Mon, 6th Dec 2021
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
DARREN COGGAN'S HOME FOR CHRISTMAS
11:00AM
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 21st Aug 2021
CIAF 2021 - MUSIC IN THE PARK
CIAF
6:00PM
Sun, 29th Aug 2021
MISSY HIGGINS
Missy Higgins
5:00PM
Sat, 4th Sep 2021
ROCKWIZ LIVE!
Julia Zemiro and Brian Nankervis.
6:30PM
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MARO
KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MARO
6:30PM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email:Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion