CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, children’s shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
ZEPPLIN - THE LIFE AND TIMES OF LED ZEPPELIN
ZEPPLIN - THE LIFE AND TIMES OF LED ZEPPELIN
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Aug 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - A FAREWELL TO DORIS
A FAREWELL TO DORIS
11:00AM
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
9:00PM
Sun, 1st Sep 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | ADRIFT
6:30PM
Sun, 15th Sep 2024
BAROQUE HIGHLIGHTS
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
COAL MINER\'S DAUGHTER
COAL MINER'S DAUGHTER
8:00PM
Sun, 27th Oct 2024
ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD - SIGNS OF LIFE TOUR
ECHOES OF PINK FLOYD - SIGNS OF LIFE TOUR
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Nov 2024
ASHES TO ASHES - DAVID BOWIE EXPERIENCE
ASHES TO ASHES - DAVID BOWIE EXPERIENCE
8:00PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2024
THE AUSTRALIAN INXS TRIBUTE SHOW
The Australian INXS Tribute Show
8:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Wed, 31st Jul 2024
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO THE QUEEN OF ROCK \'N\' ROLL
TINA THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
ALL FIRED UP
ALL FIRED UP
7:30PM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
10:00AM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2024
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
DANCE X CAIRNS REGIONAL
12:45PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2024
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGITIMATE
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
GUTSY GIRLS FILM FESTIVAL 2024
GUTSY GIRLS FILM FESTIVAL 2024
7:00AM
Sat, 17th Aug 2024
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2024
2:00PM
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | FOURTEEN BY SHANNON MOLLOY
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | WAYFINDER
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM
Sat, 31st Aug 2024
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024 | WAYFINDER
CAIRNS FESTIVAL 2024
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE 2024
THE BEACH BOYS EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Sep 2024
TWIST & SHOUT A SALUTE TO 50’S & 60’S ROCK N ROLL
The Williams Brothers
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Sep 2024
QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
QUEEN - BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
7:30PM
Mon, 16th Sep 2024
CIRQUE AFRICA
CIRQUE AFRICA
7:30PM
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
MARCIA HINES STILL SHINING CONCERT TOUR
MARCIA HINES
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Sep 2024
DRACULA'S: SANCTUARY
8:00PM
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
DRACULA'S: SANCTUARY
8:00PM
Mon, 30th Sep 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
LIVVY & PETE BY AMPLIFIED HOUSE
11:00AM
Tue, 1st Oct 2024
THE NUTCRACKER
THE NUTCRACKER
7:00PM
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
BJORN AGAIN - WATERLOO ANNIVERSARY TOUR
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
MUSIC OF THE NIGHT - AUSTRALIA'S PREMIER TRIBUTE TO THE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
MTHE MUSIC OF ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER AND THE WEST END MUSICALS
2:00PM
Mon, 21st Oct 2024
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
PEVAN & SARAH IN CONCERT
10:30AM
Thu, 24th Oct 2024
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2024
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2024
7:00PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2024
ELVIS THE LEGENDARY PERFORMER
ELVIS THE LEGENDARY PERFORMER
7:30PM
Thu, 31st Oct 2024
NEVER MIND THE BUZZERS, HERE\'S ROCKWIZ LIVE !
ROCKWIZ LIVE !
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Nov 2024
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
BEST OF THE BEE GEES GREATEST HITS SHOW
7:30PM
Sun, 3rd Nov 2024
DANCE FORCE TOUR
DANCE FORCE TOUR
6:00PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
CREEDENCE CLEARWATER COLLECTIVE 2024
7:30PM
Mon, 2nd Dec 2024
MORNING MELODIES 2024 - ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
ANDREWS & BING CHRISTMAS SWING
11:00AM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 28th Sep 2024
XAVIER RUDD - FREEDOM SESSIONS TOUR
XAVIER RUDD - FREEDOM SESSIONS TOUR
6:30PM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email: Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
   
View this artists Twitter site View this venues website
View this artists Facebook site View this venues facebook site
   
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion