CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, childrens shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Sat, 18th Jul 2020
Knocking Off the Rust: The Best of Cairns Comedy
7:30PM
Sat, 25th Jul 2020
Classical Inspirations by Orchid Quartet
Orchid Quartet (Classical / Easy Listening Quartet)
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Aug 2020
The Best of Understory
7:30PM
Thu, 10th Sep 2020
Banff Mountain Film Festival
Banff Mountain Film Festival
7:00PM
Thu, 17th Sep 2020
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!
Anh Do
8:00PM
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Judith Lucy Vs Men
Judith Lucy
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S CAMPFIRE
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
BJORN AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
8:00PM
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Tommy Little - I'll See Myself Out
TOMMY LITTLE – I’LL SEE MYSELF OUT
7:00PM
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
MORNING MELODIES - GENE & JUDY
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email:Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion