CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, childrens shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Thu, 21st Mar 2019
AFTER DINNER BY ANDREW BOVELL
ANDREW BOVELL
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
AFTER DINNER BY ANDREW BOVELL
ANDREW BOVELL
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
AFTER DINNER BY ANDREW BOVELL
Box Jelly Theatre Co
5:00PM
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
LEAVING JACKSON
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
CPAC CINEMA - CELESTE
End Credits Film Club
7:00PM
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
#FIRSTWORLDWHITEGIRLS: SPIRIT ANIMAL
#FIRSTWORLDWHITE GIRLS
7:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
CIRCA
5:00PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
CIRCA
10:30AM
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
CIRCA
2:00PM
Fri, 31st May 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
6:00PM
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
6:00PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
12:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
GRAEME CONNORS IN CONCERT
Graeme Connors
7:30PM
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
MORNING MELODIES - WE'VE ONLY JUST BEGUN: THE MUSIC OF THE CARPENTERS WITH ANGELA LUMICISI
Morning Melodies 2019
11:00AM
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
KITTY FLANAGAN SMASHING
KITTY FLANAGAN
8:00PM
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
KITTY FLANAGAN SMASHING
KITTY FLANAGAN
8:00PM
Tue, 2nd Apr 2019
CHARLEY PRIDE
CHARLEY PRIDE
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
THE SAPPHIRES
THE SAPPHIRES
7:30PM
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
THE SAPPHIRES
THE SAPPHIRES
7:30PM
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
TOMMY EMMANUEL
TOMMY EMMANUEL
8:00PM
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
CELTIC ILLUSION
CELTIC ILLUSION
8:00PM
Wed, 17th Apr 2019
THE ABBA SHOW
THE ABBA SHOW
8:00PM
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
PETULA CLARK
PETULA CLARK
8:00PM
Thu, 2nd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
St Augustine's and St Monica's Colleges
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
St Augustine's and St Monica's Colleges
10:30AM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
St Augustine's and St Monica's Colleges
7:30PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS: SPEEDMOUSE
THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS: SPEEDMOUSE
8:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
SENIOR MOMENTS
1:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
SENIOR MOMENTS
7:30PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
Cairns State High School
12:00PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
Cairns State High School
7:30PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
Cairns State High School
12:00PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
Cairns State High School
7:30PM
Fri, 31st May 2019
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
TROY CASSAR-DALEY
TROY CASSAR-DALEY
7:30PM
Mon, 3rd Jun 2019
MORNING MELODIES - MUSICAL MYSTERY TOUR - AN INSTRUMENTAL AND VOCAL SALUTE TO THE MUSIC OF THE BEATLES
MORNING MELODIES - MUSICAL MYSTERY TOUR
11:00AM
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
THE TEN TENORS LOVE IS IN THE AIR
THE TEN TENORS
7:30PM
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
THE TEN TENORS LOVE IS IN THE AIR
THE TEN TENORS
7:30PM
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
A TASTE OF IRELAND - THE IRISH MUSIC & DANCE SENSATION
A TASTE OF IRELAND
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Tue, 11th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
cdp Kids
10:00AM
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
8:00PM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
DANGEROUS LIAISONS
Queensland Ballet and Texas Ballet Theater.
7:30PM
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
monkey baa theatre company
10:00AM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
cdp Kids
12:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Aug 2019
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT - THE MUSIC OF JULIE ANDREWS
MORNING MELODIES - PRACTICALLY PERFECT
11:00AM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
BOYS IN THE BAND: JUKEBOX REVOLUTION
BOYS IN THE BAND: JUKEBOX REVOLUTION
8:00PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
LEE KERNAGHAN
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI - TIMELESS
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI
11:00AM
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
SMOKIE
SMOKIE
7:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
MATT CORBY
MATT CORBY
7:00PM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email:Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion