CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, childrens shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Wed, 18th Sep 2019
Opening Doors - Museum & Galleries Queensland Conference 2019
9:00AM
Thu, 19th Sep 2019
Opening Doors - Museum & Galleries Queensland Conference 2019
9:00AM
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Opening Doors - Museum & Galleries Queensland Conference 2019
9:00AM
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
7:30PM
Sun, 6th Oct 2019
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
3:00PM
Tue, 8th Oct 2019
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
7:30PM
Wed, 9th Oct 2019
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
7:30PM
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
11:00AM
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
7:30PM
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
7:30PM
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
ALICE IN THE ANTIPATHIES
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
11:00AM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
SOUL SONG: BETTER WHEN I'M SINGING
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
2:00PM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
SOUL SONG: BETTER WHEN I'M SINGING
Soul Song Choir Cairns (Pop / Choral / Soul Choir)
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
A VERY KRANSKY CHRISTMAS
The Kransky Sisters
7:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE
7:30PM
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM
Fri, 4th Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY GALA SPECTACULAR 2019
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:00PM
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
ARJ BARKER
8:00PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
10:00AM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
12:30PM
Sat, 19th Oct 2019
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
ACO COLLECTIVE
11:00AM
Sat, 19th Oct 2019
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
7:00PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2019
BRASS SWEAT AND TEARS 2019
7:30PM
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI - TIMELESS
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI
11:00AM
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
COSENTINO LIVE
COSENTINO LIVE
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
SMOKIE
SMOKIE
7:30PM
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
MOSCOW BALLET
7:30PM
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
JIMMY BARNES - SHUTTING DOWN YOUR TOWN TOUR
Jimmy Barnes
7:00PM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email:Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion