CPAC Studio

cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets Cairns

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

The CPAC Studio can seat up to 400 people and can be reconfigured by the automated flooring system to create racked seating, standing room or a level floor for tables. The versatility of this space will enable a range of events from cabaret, contemporary or classical music, theatre-in-the-round, comedy, films, childrens shows and more.

This venue is available for hire.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
THE NECKS
THE NECKS
8:00PM
Sun, 15th Mar 2020
MAJESTIC STRINGS
North Queensland Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM
Thu, 19th Mar 2020
GRACE UNDER PRESSURE BY DAVID WILLIAMS & PAUL DWYER
Sydney Arts & Health Collective
8:00PM
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
CPAC CINEMA - FLICKERFEST 2020
CPAC CINEMA - FLICKERFEST 2020
8:00PM
Tue, 8th Sep 2020
BEEP BY WINDMILL THEATRE
BEEP BY WINDMILL THEATRE
10:00AM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Theatre'
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
MARTY SHEARGOLD
MARTY SHEARGOLD
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Feb 2020
MORNING MELODIES - THE SWINGIN' MARTINIS
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020
10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR
10CC
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
John Stephan
8:00PM
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2020
Adventure Reels
7:00PM
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
10:00AM
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
12:00PM
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
MOSCOW BALLET
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
MOSCOW BALLET
7:30PM
Mon, 23rd Mar 2020
MORNING MELODIES - BLOOM SINGS STEVIE NICKS, CAROLE KING & LINDA RONSTADT SONGBOOK
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
LEAVING JACKSON
JEFF CARTER MUSIC
7:30PM
Tue, 21st Apr 2020
MELBOURNE INTERNATIONAL COMEDY FESTIVAL ROADSHOW 2020
Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow
7:30PM
Sat, 9th May 2020
WORLD OF MUSICALS
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM
Fri, 29th May 2020
JUDITH LUCY VS MEN
JUDITH LUCY
7:30PM
Sat, 30th May 2020
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL CREATED BY SHAKE & STIR THEATRE CO
Shake & Stir
7:30PM
Mon, 8th Jun 2020
MORNING MELODIES - THE BEST OF BUBLÉ TRIBUTE EXPERIENCE
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM
Tue, 16th Jun 2020
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Mon, 20th Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
5:00PM
Tue, 21st Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
10:00AM
Tue, 21st Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
12:30PM
Fri, 24th Jul 2020
JAMES REYNE & MARK SEYMOUR - NEVER AGAIN 2020 TOUR
James Reyne and Mark Seymour
8:00PM
Sat, 1st Aug 2020
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGAL
WIL ANDERSON
7:30PM
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S CAMPFIRE
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
MORNING MELODIES - GENE & JUDY
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
CPAC Studio
Map to CPAC Studio
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Studio
Email:Email this venue
Connect with CPAC Studio
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion