CPAC Theatre

Sheridian & Florence Streets

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

CPAC's proscenium arch theatre spans a full size stage and includes an orchestra pit able to accommodate an entire symphony orchestra. With 941 seats in the house, the theatre offers premium viewing regardless of whether you are seated in the stalls, balcony or balcony boxes. The auditorium is lined with locally sourced timbers to provide acoustic benefits while enriching the atmosphere.

The theatre also offers access to a crying room; a space designed for people to take babies or small children to reduce disturbance to other patrons while still allowing the accompanying adult to watch the performance.

With ample wheel chair seating and a hearing loop, the design included accessibility as a high priority. With advance notice CPAC can accommodate a range of individual needs and we encourage visitors to notify staff of any individual needs at the time of booking.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Wed, 20th Oct 2021
TRINITY BAY SHS PRESENTS NIGHT OF INNOVATION
TRINITY BAY SHS PRESENTS NIGHT OF INNOVATION
7:00PM
Thu, 21st Oct 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2021
7:00PM
Fri, 29th Oct 2021
COSENTINO DECEPTION
COSENTINO DECEPTION
7:30PM
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
MISSION CHRISTMAS
Dance Junction
11:00AM
Sun, 7th Nov 2021
MISSION CHRISTMAS
Dance Junction
5:30PM
Sun, 14th Nov 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
DANCE FORCE GRAD TOUR 2021
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Nov 2021
My Name Is Gulpilil
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2021
5:30PM
Sun, 28th Nov 2021
DECADES OF DANCE
FNQ Dance Academy
4:00PM
Sun, 5th Dec 2021
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
HANDEL'S MESSIAH - A CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
2:00PM
Fri, 10th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
1:00PM
Sat, 11th Dec 2021
DANCESCAPES THE JUNE VALE DANCERS PRESENTS CHRISTMAS IN CANDYLAND
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 13th Dec 2021
DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE
Julia Macalpine Dance Studio’s
1:00PM
Fri, 17th Dec 2021
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
A SALUTE TO ROY ORBISON
7:30PM
Tue, 1st Mar 2022
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
JOHN PAUL YOUNG - 50 YEARS YOUNG - THE ANNIVERSARY TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 12th Mar 2022
THE BEST OF THE BEE GEES WITH COLIN 'SMILEY' PETERSEN
The Best of the Bee Gees
7:30PM
Sat, 19th Mar 2022
BJORN AGAIN – MAMMA MIA! WE ARE BACK AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Apr 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
IAN MOSS & TROY CASSAR-DALEY TOGETHER ALONE 2022
7:30PM
Tue, 3rd May 2022
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
CELTIC ILLUSION REIMAGINED
7:30PM
Sat, 28th May 2022
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
MARK VINCENT & MIRUSIA TOGETHER IN CONCERT
7:30PM
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Tue, 19th Jul 2022
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE | CHILD IN REVERSE TOUR
7:30PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'CPAC Studio'
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
11:00AM
Wed, 27th Oct 2021
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
ANIMAL FARM BY GEORGE ORWELL
7:00PM
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
I'VE GOT THE MUSIC IN ME
Soul Song
7:30PM
Sat, 20th Nov 2021
Filmmakers Symposium
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2021
2:00PM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Munro Martin Parklands'
Sat, 20th Nov 2021
Understory Film Festival Screening and Awards Presentation
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2021
7:00PM
Sat, 21st May 2022
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
BEHIND THE BARRICADES WITH KASEY CHAMBERS & BUSBY MAROU
6:30PM
CPAC Theatre
More photos
CPAC Theatre CPAC Theatre      
Map to CPAC Theatre
For booking or enquiries please contact CPAC Theatre
Connect with CPAC Theatre
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 9am -
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion