This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

CULTURE OF CHINA, SPRING FESTIVAL

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: CULTURE OF CHINA, SPRING FESTIVAL

7:00pm Wednesday 13th February 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

CULTURE OF CHINA, SPRING FESTIVAL

In celebration of the Chinese New Year and for the very first time in Cairns, a famed Chinese performance troupe will showcase a riveting fusion of sound and visuals, drawing on both traditional and modern Chinese culture.

The Spring Festival will present a variety of performances including award-winning dancers, amazing traditional singing and dancing, Beijing Opera, an astonishing acrobatic display along with magic!

This special event promises to bring the warmth of home to the Chinese community in Cairns and invites all people to experience the beauty of Chinese culture.

Come join us and experience an unforgettable night!

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
LEE KERNAGHAN
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
CIRCA'S PEEPSHOW
Cairns Festival Events
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
ROSS NOBLE - HUMOURNOID
ROSS NOBLE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
BELL SHAKESPEARE'S MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
BELL SHAKESPEARE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE
KATE MILLER-HEIDKE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 4th Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
CAIRNS CHORAL SOCIETY GALA SPECTACULAR 2019
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
ARJ BARKER
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
12:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Oct 2019
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
ACO COLLECTIVE
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 19th Oct 2019
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
ACO COLLECTIVE - SERENADES FOR STRINGS
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 28th Oct 2019
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI - TIMELESS
MORNING MELODIES - TENORI
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
THE ULTIMATE EAGLES EXPERIENCE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
COSENTINO LIVE
COSENTINO LIVE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
SMOKIE
SMOKIE
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
   
CULTURE OF CHINA, SPRING FESTIVAL
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.