This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

DANCE 2020 AWAY

Venue:

Artist: Dance Junction

7:00pm Sunday 8th November 2020

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

DANCE 2020 AWAY

Before purchasing tickets, please read the Covid Safe Terms and Conditions of Sale, which are in addition to the regular Ticketlink Terms and Conditions of Sale.

Let's all come together and dance 2020 away in fun!

Dance Junction has created a show that will amaze you with dazzling costumes, enjoyable music and an abundance of talent.

You will be entertained by performers between 3-60 years of age with spectacular routines in Jazz, Tap, Ballet, Hip Hop, Contemporary & Acro.

Sit back and enjoy the show!

Avoid the queue - pre-purchase your interval drinks now. Available to 5pm on performance day.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Thu, 3rd Dec 2020
2020 CHEMIST WAREHOUSE WNBL SEASON
6:00PM
Sat, 5th Dec 2020
2020 CHEMIST WAREHOUSE WNBL SEASON
4:00PM
Sat, 5th Dec 2020
MUSIC IN THE PARK
4:00PM
Sun, 6th Dec 2020
2020 CHEMIST WAREHOUSE WNBL SEASON
12:00PM
Tue, 8th Dec 2020
2020 CHEMIST WAREHOUSE WNBL SEASON
5:00PM
Wed, 9th Dec 2020
2020 CHEMIST WAREHOUSE WNBL SEASON
7:00PM
Thu, 10th Dec 2020
A CELTIC CHRISTMAS
3:30PM
Fri, 11th Dec 2020
2020 CHEMIST WAREHOUSE WNBL SEASON
5:00PM
Sat, 12th Dec 2020
BUSBY MAROU
7:30PM
Sun, 13th Dec 2020
BUSBY MAROU
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Feb 2021
THE BEATLES 50 YEARS ON
7:30PM
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Apr 2021
A Salute To Roy Orbison
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
8:00PM
Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Leaving Jackson
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Oct 2021
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
7:30PM
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
   
DANCE 2020 AWAY

 

View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.