DEAD LETTER CIRCUS

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: DEAD LETTER CIRCUS

7:30pm Friday 5th April 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

DEAD LETTER CIRCUS

Brisbane favourites Dead Letter Circus consistently earn their place as one of Australia’s most loved modern rock acts and now they are bringing their fierce live set to Tanks.

From triple J Unearthed stars to openers for Muse, DLC have expertly rode and survived the rock wave on radio frequencies and stages since 2005, and they’re still soaring, coming out on top with definitive releases and literally thousands of global touring miles to their name.

DLC are match ready after a huge 2018 touring with American Supergroup Prophets Of Rage and hitting the road with their The Armour You Own gigs across the country, proving they can still sell out prestigious music venues and maintain a firm grip on what makes them so interesting in the first place.

Experiencing DLC live is intoxicating; tracks that wax and wane, taking on a life of their own as they uncoil and wind their way along a beautiful and unpredictable journey. Be there.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Robert and Tao Delves + One
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
PICK OF THE LITTER - TANKS ROUND CINEMA
End Credits Film Club
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
PechaKucha Night - Volume 26
7:15AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Artists of the North - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 8th Apr 2019
Reseach, Design, Build! - Cairns Minecraft Digital Design Workhops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Reseach, Design, Build! - Cairns Minecraft Digital Design Workhops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
Reseach, Design, Build! - Cairns Minecraft Digital Design Workhops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
Reseach, Design, Build! - Cairns Minecraft Digital Design Workhops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Artists of the North - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Reseach, Design, Build! - Cairns Minecraft Digital Design Workhops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
KEB' MO'
KEB' MO'
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 16th Apr 2019
Bamboo Connect - By Co-Lab
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 17th Apr 2019
Bamboo Connect - By Co-Lab
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 24th Apr 2019
NAHKO
NAHKO
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
Cairns Little Theatre Inc.
8:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
Harmony Day Festival - Free Event
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
Tanks' Monthly Markets
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
Market Day Fun
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 3rd May 2019
GUITARRA FLAMENCA - WORLD MUSIC
Paco Lara & Damian Wright
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 16th May 2019
MEG MAC - GIVE ME MY NAME BACK TOUR
MEG MAC
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 17th May 2019
THE BAMBOOS
THE BAMBOOS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 18th May 2019
Cairns Children's Festival
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 19th May 2019
Cairns Children's Festival
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 24th May 2019
TIKI TAANE & P-DIGSSS
TIKI TAANE & P-DIGSSS
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 31st May 2019
FLORIAN HOEFNER INTERNATIONAL JAZZ QUARTET
FLORIAN HOEFNER INTERNATIONAL JAZZ QUARTET
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
DEBORAH CONWAY, WILLY ZYGIER & THE MEN
DEBORAH CONWAY, WILLY ZYGIER & THE MEN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
CPAC CINEMA - CELESTE
7:00PM
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
DEAD LETTER CIRCUS
7:30PM
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
#FIRSTWORLDWHITEGIRLS: SPIRIT ANIMAL
7:30PM
Tue, 30th Apr 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Thu, 2nd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
7:30PM
Thu, 2nd May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
10:30AM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS: SPEEDMOUSE
8:00PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
1:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
7:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
9:00AM
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
12:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
3:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
9:00AM
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
10:30AM
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
12:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
2:00PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
3:30PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
PORT DOUGLAS CARNIVALE LONGEST LUNCH 2019
11:30AM
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
12:00PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
7:30PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
12:00PM
Sat, 25th May 2019
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN
7:30PM
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
A TASTE OF IRELAND - THE IRISH MUSIC & DANCE SENSATION
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
6:00PM
Tue, 11th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
10:00AM
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
8:00PM
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
DANGEROUS LIAISONS
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
10:00AM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
12:30PM
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
12:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
7:30PM
DEAD LETTER CIRCUS
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.