DIAMONDS AFTER DARK

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

8:00pm Friday 9th November 2018

Email this event to a friend

DIAMONDS AFTER DARK

STEP RIGHT UP AND ENTER OUR MAGICAL WORLD. As we take you on a journey to enchanted and dazzling places. Starring the breathtaking vocals of NICOLE SKYE recording artist and International musical theatre star, as well as a cast of Australia’s leading professional singers, dancers and aerial/circus artists who have graced stages around the globe. This dynamic cast will amaze you with their incredible talent as they electrify the stage. Don’t miss out on Mission Entertainment Co’s spectacle that is DIAMONDS AFTER DARK.

BOOK NOW @ https://cairnsdinnertheatre.com/diamonds-after-dark/ or CALL 4051 4410

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 24th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 27th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 18th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Presented by: MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
DIAMONDS AFTER DARK
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
View Promoters Profile
MISSION ENTERTAINMENT CO.
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.