This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery

Venue: Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

Artist: DJ Moose

9:00pm Saturday 2nd February 2019

Email this event to a friend

DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery

Our resident house DJ "Moose" will be providing House style beats to warm up your Saturday night.

Start the weekend with class on the waterfront at Hemingway's Brewery.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf '
Wed, 22nd May 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 23rd May 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 24th May 2019
Ray Danes Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
6:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 25th May 2019
Simon Harris Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Simon Harris /Frontear (Covers / Originals / Folk Band)
6:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 26th May 2019
Danny Bani Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Danny Bani
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 27th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 29th May 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 30th May 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 31st May 2019
Drewboy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Drewboy
6:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Ray Danes Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
6:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
DnA Acoustic Duo Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DnA Acoustic Duo
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 3rd Jun 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
State of Origin - Watch and WIN - Game #1
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Harmonique Duo Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Eli Birchall Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Eli Birchall
6:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 9th Jun 2019
Eddie Skiba Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 12th Jun 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 13th Jun 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 17th Jun 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 19th Jun 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 20th Jun 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
State of Origin - Watch and WIN - Game #2
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 24th Jun 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 26th Jun 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 27th Jun 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Hemingway's Cairns 1st Birthday! Win beer for a year
DnA Acoustic Duo
11:00AM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Hemingway's Cairns 1st Birthday! Win beer for a year
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 1st Jul 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 3rd Jul 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 4th Jul 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 8th Jul 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 10th Jul 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 10th Jul 2019
State of Origin - Watch and WIN - Game #3
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 15th Jul 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 17th Jul 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 18th Jul 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
7:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Map to Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

 

Venue Information
Address: 4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.