This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Don't give a Schnitzel evening

Venue: German Club Cairns

5:00pm Friday 12th July 2024

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Don't give a Schnitzel evening

Get ready to chuck a sickie from the kitchen and join us for a ripper of a night! It's the 'Don't Give a Schnitzel Night' - your carefree, fun and friendly night in your club.

And featuring alongside all our regular favourites are our schnitties in three styles served with our delish warm potato salad.

So, round up your mates, grab a cold one, and let's have a fair dinkum schnitzel feast like there's no tomorrow!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'German Club Cairns'
Fri, 26th Jul 2024
Back to Bayern! Oktoberfest practice run!
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 2nd Aug 2024
Swiss National Day Celebration
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2024
A night in the Wienerwald - AND SCHNITZEL
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2024
PK Palooza - It\'s PORK KNUCKLE
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 23rd Aug 2024
GREASE Night singalong
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 30th Aug 2024
Wurst Friday of the week? No! Month? No? year! Maybe!
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 6th Sep 2024
Medieval Fayre
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 13th Sep 2024
Wurstmarkt! The Wurst market you\'ll every experience
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 20th Sep 2024
Goulash and games
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 27th Sep 2024
Schnitty & Karaoke
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 4th Oct 2024
A night on the Reeperbahn - Sinners or Saints?
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 12th Oct 2024
Oktoberfest 2024: Cairns' biggest Bavarian festival
11:00AM German Club Cairns
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
Oktoberfest 2024: Cairns' biggest Bavarian festival
11:00AM German Club Cairns
   
Don't give a Schnitzel evening
Map to German Club Cairns:

 

Venue Information
Address: 57 Winkworth Street,
Bungalow, QLD, 4870
More info on German Club Cairns
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.