This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Dr. Elephant Duo Live @ Hemingway's Brewery

Venue: Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

Artist: Dr. Elephant Duo

5:00pm Saturday 8th December 2018

Email this event to a friend

Dr. Elephant Duo Live @ Hemingway's Brewery

Dr. Elephant were Darwin's longest running cover band but only recently decided as a band to make the move to beautiful Far North Queensland, making Cairns our new home. Already establishing regular gigs in some of Cairns' best and most iconic venues. Dr Elephant specialise in pub gigs, parties, weddings, major events and corporate shows.
Damien Wicks - lead vocals and bass
Damien fronts the band with a versatile voice and huge range and also plays bass. Damo's engaging presence has been the driving force of Dr. Elephant since the bands beginnings 14 years ago.
Danny's is an exciting entity to watch and to listen to. He feeds off of crowds and leaves us begging for more. He has that magic touch and his tone is that creamy valve tone you expect from great guitarists.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Dr. Elephant Duo'
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Dr. Elephant Duo Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Dr. Elephant Duo
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf '
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Eddie Skiba Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 25th Feb 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Supafly live @ Hemingway's Brewery
CRAIG MORRISON (ACOUSTIC ROCK AND BALLADS / Covers Solo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
Connor Reid Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Connor Reid
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Danny Bani Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Danny Bani
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 4th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 7th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
Drewboy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Drewboy
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
Eli Birchall Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Eli Birchall
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 11th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 14th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 15th Mar 2019
DnA Acoustic Duo Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DnA Acoustic Duo
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
Tanya Murphy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
Tanya Murphy Live @ Hemingway's Brewe
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Ben Cole Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Ben Cole
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 18th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 17th May 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Dr. Elephant Duo Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Map to Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

 

Venue Information
Address: 4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.