This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.

Venue: Fuller Sports Club

Artist: INFINITY DUO

9:30am Thursday 4th October 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.

GREAT DANCING,EASY LISTENING ROCK N ROLL, SOME COUNTRY ROCK, SOME BEAUTIFUL BALLADS, EVEN SOME LINE-DANCING, AND DON'T MISS THEIR TRIBUTES TO TOM JONES AND ENGELBERT.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Thu, 15th Nov 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Wed, 21st Nov 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
LIVE MUSIC - ROCK, EASY LISTENING - GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Innisfail RSL
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 7th Feb 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
   
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
Map to Fuller Sports Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
More info on Fuller Sports Club
View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.