EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING

Venue: Innisfail RSL

Artist: INFINITY DUO

6:30pm Saturday 24th August 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING

Great for dancing, easy listening, rock n roll, country rock, beautiful ballads,even some line dancing.

Don't miss their tributes to Tom Jones and Engelbert Humperdinck.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
EASY LISTENING OVER SUNSET
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Tue, 27th Aug 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 5th Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
DINNER DANCE
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Savannah Lifestyle Resort
Sun, 8th Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING OVER SUNSET
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Innisfail RSL'
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
Innisfail RSL Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Duo
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Innisfail RSL
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Innisfail RSL
View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.