This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: INFINITY DUO

9:30am Tuesday 18th September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING

EASY LISTENING MUSIC OVER DINNER, AND THEN SOME GREAT DANCING - COUNTRY ROCK, 60's ROCK AND DON'T MISS THEIR TRIBUTES TO TOM JONES AND ENGELBERT.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Tue, 26th Feb 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING over lunch, and GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING over dinner, and then GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Innisfail RSL
Tue, 12th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Andrea Mullins
ANDREA (Pop/Soul/Jazz/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Savidas
SAVIDAS (Acoustic / Roots / HipHop Duo)
6:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Gordon Hendricks is Elvis
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
INXS -Don’t Change
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Lez Zepplin
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
7:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Brothers Leagues Cairns Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
11:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 7th May 2019
Cairns Brothers Leagues Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 11th May 2019
Kings of Country
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Screaming Jets
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Princes of the Night
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
6:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.