This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Elemental performing for the first time at The Woolshed

Venue: Woolshed

Artist: Elemental

8:00pm Sunday 5th May 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Elemental performing for the first time at The Woolshed

Come on down to the Woolshed and help us to celebrate Elementals first performance.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Elemental'
Sat, 25th May 2019
Salt House adding elements with Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Wed, 5th Jun 2019
Elemental spending an evening at Gilligans
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
8:00PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Elemental in the house of The Jack
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
8:30PM The Jack
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
Woolshed adding some Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
8:00PM Woolshed
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Woolshed'
Thu, 23rd May 2019
Thirsty Thursday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Sun, 26th May 2019
MVMT at The Woolshed
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
8:30PM Woolshed
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Weekend Warm-up with Waking Ugly
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Sun, 9th Jun 2019
MVMT at The Woolshed
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
8:30PM Woolshed
Wed, 19th Jun 2019
Mid-week Music in the Mall
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Smooth Sunday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Elemental performing for the first time at The Woolshed

 

Venue Information
More info on Woolshed
View Artists Profile
Elemental
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.