This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Elemental Trio

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Elemental

7:00pm Saturday 22nd September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Elemental Trio

Elemental and The Courthouse House, Port Douglas. What more could you want for a venue and entertainment for a fantastic night out.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Elemental'
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Elemental and the Salt
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Elemental in Port Douglas, The Courthouse.
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Elemental at The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Elements of Elemental and The Courthouse, PD
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Elemental performing at The Top Pub
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Top Pub Cooktown
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Elemental hooks up with The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Elemental has a date at The Courthouse.
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Courty
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Friday night with Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 23rd Dec 2018
Elemental & the elements of Christmas
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
   
Elemental Trio
Map to Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Macrossan and Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Elemental
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.