Elixir Music Bar

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Mitch King

5:30pm Saturday 16th October 2021

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Elixir Music Bar

itch is excited to be performing for the very first time at Elixir Bar, Cairns.
From starting out busking in his hometown of Mount Tambourine, Mitch has gone on to sell out Australian headline shows, performed internationally, to supporting artists such as Tones and I, America the Band and Supertramps Roger Hodgson.
Organically building his fanbase to over 38 million worldwide streams and 250 Thousand Monthly Listeners on US Pandora Radio, Mitch Kings dynamic live shows are definitely not to be missed.

Tickets: $25 includes free drink on arrival
events.humanitix.com/mitch-king-e6l2myji

With Special Guests Shmone and Eli

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mitch King'
Fri, 15th Oct 2021
Mitch King with Tullara & Julian James
Mitch King (Roots / Blues / Folk Solo)
4:00PM Port Douglas Yacht Club
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Wed, 6th Oct 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 8th Oct 2021
Jeanette Wormald Trio
JEANETTE WORMALD (Folk / Alternative / Australiana Solo)
9:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Oct 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
White Rabbit Rocks Elixir Music Bar
White Rabbit (Rock / Blues and Soul / Alternative Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 3rd Nov 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 17th Nov 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 1st Dec 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 15th Dec 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 29th Dec 2021
Candela
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Elixir Music Bar
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
Mitch King
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.