This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Enzian Kids Dancing

Venue: German Club Cairns

5:00pm Wednesday 19th January 2022

Enzian Kids Dancing

Our children/youth dance group is going strong. Established in 2019, we welcome young people from all over the world.

Wednesdays at 5pm we rehearse and the aim is to get the kids ready for performing as quickly as possible. We do perform quite regularly in the German Club at a variety of functions.

The German Club supports the group with venue, treats, costumes (as well as food and drink when we perform)!
That means that the whole experience is FREE!
What to wear to practice: tshirt/shorts, runners and socks.
What to bring: Nothing.

We have water available and snacks at practice.

Parents/Grandparents are welcome to come along too - watch and clap! AND you can also become a member of the club if you wish!

https://www.facebook.com/events/988890261723671/

Free!

All welcome!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'German Club Cairns'
Wed, 2nd Feb 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 5th Feb 2022
OZ-toberfest
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 9th Feb 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 11th Feb 2022
Schlager LOVE parade
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 16th Feb 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 18th Feb 2022
Schnitzel Spectacular
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 23rd Feb 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 25th Feb 2022
Karneval in Kairns
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 2nd Mar 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 4th Mar 2022
Almtanz
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 9th Mar 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 11th Mar 2022
Glorious Goulash gala
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 16th Mar 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 18th Mar 2022
Sissi (and Schnitzel) Fest
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 23rd Mar 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 25th Mar 2022
German Suasage Club
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 30th Mar 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 1st Apr 2022
April in the Alps
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 6th Apr 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 8th Apr 2022
Wiener Pracht: The splendour of Vienna
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 13th Apr 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 20th Apr 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 22nd Apr 2022
Loreleifest: All the magic of a trip along the Rhine river
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 27th Apr 2022
Enzian Kids Dancing
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 29th Apr 2022
Walpurgisnacht
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 6th May 2022
Maifest Markets
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 13th May 2022
Eurovision PREVIEW Party
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 20th May 2022
Tyroler Abend: A night in the Austrian and Italian Tirol
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 27th May 2022
Sausage Soiree
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 3rd Jun 2022
June+toberfest
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
Märchen Magik: Magic fairy tales
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 8th Oct 2022
Oktoberfest I: We\'re back!
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 15th Oct 2022
Oktoberfest II: Getting serious
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 22nd Oct 2022
Oktoberfest III: The final countdown
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Enzian Kids Dancing
Map to German Club Cairns:

 

Venue Information
Address: 57 Winkworth Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on German Club Cairns
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.