This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Esplanade Lagoon - Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Kim Settle

1:00pm Sunday 23rd September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Esplanade Lagoon - Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )

Come on down to The Esplanade Lagoon and enjoy a relaxing afternoon with the sounds of Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet ) and John Comrie. They will be playing all you favourite tunes along with some of Kim’s energetic and lively original songs. Hope to see you there.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Kim Settle'
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
Cairns RSL Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Fri, 3rd May 2019
Innisfail RSL
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Tue, 7th May 2019
Cairns Brothers Leagues Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 11th May 2019
Cairns Esplanade Lagoon Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet ) Trio
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Thu, 16th May 2019
Fullers Sports Club Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Sun, 30th Jun 2019
Cairns RSL Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sat, 4th May 2019
Left Unsupervised @ Cairns Esplanade Lagoon
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 25th May 2019
Saturday Ska
raconteurs (Ska / Jazz / Rock 'n' Roll Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 26th May 2019
The Free Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
Twisting by the Pool
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Snakes on the 'Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 21st Jul 2019
Snakes On The Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 28th Jul 2019
Sunday Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 15th Sep 2019
Snakes on the Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Sunday Swing Sesh
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
   
Esplanade Lagoon - Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Kim Settle
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.