This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Esplanade Lagoon

Venue: Esplanade Lagoon

Artist: Kim Settle

2:00pm Sunday 18th November 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Esplanade Lagoon

Come and join Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet ) at the Esplanade Lagoon. Relax maybe kick your heals up and get ready for a new week. Kim will be playing all your favourite tunes along with some of her original songs. She would love to see you there.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Kim Settle'
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Cairns RSL Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Thu, 7th Mar 2019
Fullers (Kim Settle) Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
Cairns Esplanade Lagoon Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
2:00PM Cairns Esplanade Lagoon
Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Brothers Leagues Cairns Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
11:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
Cairns RSL Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Fri, 3rd May 2019
Innisfail RSL
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Esplanade Lagoon'
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Ska Saturday
raconteurs (Ska / Jazz / Rock 'n' Roll Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Left Unsupervised @Cairns Esplanade Lagoon
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Snakes on the Nard
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 4th May 2019
Left Unsupervised @ Cairns Esplanade Lagoon
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 11th May 2019
Cairns Esplanade Lagoon Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet ) Trio
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sat, 25th May 2019
Saturday Ska
raconteurs (Ska / Jazz / Rock 'n' Roll Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 26th May 2019
The Free Amigos.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
Twisting by the Pool
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Esplanade Lagoon
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Cairns Esplanade Lagoon,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Esplanade Lagoon
View Artists Profile
Kim Settle
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.