This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Eurovision Partys at the German Club Cairns (Of course)!

Venue: German Club Cairns

5:30pm Sunday 19th May 2019

Email this event to a friend

Eurovision Partys at the German Club Cairns (Of course)!

Now here's something new for the German Club Cairns: Eurovision euphoria - times two!

Get up early on Sunday 12 May and watch the Grand Final live from Tel Aviv Israel without the silly commentary (bar open and breakfast served!)

THEN go home, have a sleep and come back (dressed as your fave Eurovision star), with your national flags and party for the TV broadcast. Eurovision games and music all night! A great night!
BOOK THESE GREAT FUN THINGS IN YOUR DIARY NOW.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'German Club Cairns'
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
GCC Show Show
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 20th Jul 2019
2019 Colombian Independence Day Celebration
Los Caracoles (Latin / Folk / World Band)
7:30PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Swiss Night
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 31st Jul 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 31st Jul 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Festival of Cultures
1:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 21st Aug 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 21st Aug 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Cèilidh: A Taste of Scotland
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Bavarian Dance Group, Enzian,
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Enzian Kids Dance Group
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
Happy hour (and 1/2) at the German Club Cairns
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Oktoberfest
1:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
Oktoberfest
1:00PM German Club Cairns
   
Eurovision Partys at the German Club Cairns (Of course)!
Map to German Club Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 57 Winkworth Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on German Club Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.