EVES KARYDAS - SUMMERSKIN TOUR

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: EVES KARYDAS

7:30pm Saturday 23rd February 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

EVES KARYDAS - SUMMERSKIN TOUR

Australia’s rising pop queen, Eves Karydas, is taking her new record summerskin on the road this coming February.

The summerskin Tour 2019 will see Karydas perform around the country, including shows in Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane and finally Cairns, for an extra-special homecoming show for the North Queensland-raised star, now based in the UK.

2018 has been far and away the stand out year of Karydas’ career. After re-emerging on the scene late in 2017 with the powerful single, There For You, she’s only gone from strength-to-strength in the nine months since. The follow up singles, Further Than The Planes Fly, Couch and Damn Loyal, have received both local and international praise, and seen her recognised as one of the most-exciting, new pop talents in Australian music.

She’s reinforced that praise with stunning live performances throughout the year. From supporting local heroes Cubsport and international star Dua Lipa on their Australian tours, through to lighting up the stage at Splendour In The Grass and selling out her own, national headline tour, her reputation as a dynamic live performer has only seen her reputation grow exponentially.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Mitchell Burns - A Panaromic Vision
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Cairns Artistic Photography - Social Shoot Soiree Series
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Charlie Drew - Different Minds and Other Creatures
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Flame.Visual - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Lights, Camera Action! Workshops for 12-15 year olds
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Lights, Camera Action! Workshops for 7-11 year olds
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Robert and Tao Delves + One
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - MATANGI / MAYA / M.I.A.
End Credits Film Club
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
THE BEASTS
THE BEASTS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
Flame.Visual - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
HOT 8 BRASS BAND
HOT 8 BRASS BAND
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Lights, Camera Action! Workshops for 12-15 year olds
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019
Lights, Camera Action! Workshops for 7-11 year olds
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Robert and Tao Delves + One
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 7th Mar 2019
COMPOSERS OF THE FUTURE WORKSHOP
Melani Jack and Patty Preece
6:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 8th Mar 2019
FLAME.MUSIC
The Ironing Maidens
7:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
Flame.Visual - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Lights, Camera Action! Workshops for 12-15 year olds
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Lights, Camera Action! Workshops for 7-11 year olds
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 10th Mar 2019
ALL ABOUT WOMEN SATELLITE STREAM 2019
ALL ABOUT WOMEN SATELLITE STREAM 2019
12:15PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Robert and Tao Delves + One
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
Flame.Visual - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Lights, Camera Action! Workshops for 12-15 year olds
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 17th Mar 2019
Lights, Camera Action! Workshops for 7-11 year olds
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Robert and Tao Delves + One
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
BRIAN CADD
BRIAN CADD
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Flame.Visual - International Women's Day Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
Robert and Tao Delves + One
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Artists of the North - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
DEAD LETTER CIRCUS
DEAD LETTER CIRCUS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Artists of the North - Cairns Art Society
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
KEB' MO'
KEB' MO'
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 24th Apr 2019
NAHKO
NAHKO
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 28th Apr 2019
Market Day Fun
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 16th May 2019
MEG MAC - GIVE ME MY NAME BACK TOUR
MEG MAC
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 17th May 2019
THE BAMBOOS
THE BAMBOOS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 31st May 2019
FLORIAN HOEFNER INTERNATIONAL JAZZ QUARTET
FLORIAN HOEFNER INTERNATIONAL JAZZ QUARTET
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
DEBORAH CONWAY, WILLY ZYGIER & THE MEN
DEBORAH CONWAY, WILLY ZYGIER & THE MEN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
EVES KARYDAS - SUMMERSKIN TOUR
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.