This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Faulty Towers Dining Experience

Venue: The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

7:00pm Saturday 30th March 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Faulty Towers Dining Experience

This international favourite – and officially the world’s longest running and most successful Fawlty Towers show – makes its return to Cairns Dinner Theatre for the 4th year in a row!rnrnBasil’s rude, Manuel’s confused and Sybil’s cracking the whip… yes, the winsome trio are back in Cairns for another round of CDT madness in this unforgettable show that sees audiences become paying guests at the Faulty Towers hotel, ready for 3-courses, 5-stars and 2-hours of chaos, comedy and action. This ‘outrageously funny’ immersive experience ( BroadwayBaby, Edinburgh Fringe) uses a supreme blend of top-flight improvisation and a completely original theatrical script to create a night perfect for absolutely anyone ready to laugh.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Paramour Cabaret Theatre'
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 31st Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Map to The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.