Fingerprint

All Styles with Soul Duo

Email this artist    Call this artist

This is a free artist listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you own this profile and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.

International Artists

Upcoming events for this artist 'Fingerprint'
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Mon, 31st Dec 2018
New Years Eve
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 5th Jan 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 11th Jan 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Apr 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th May 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 31st May 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Jun 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fingerprint
For booking or enquiries please contact Fingerprint
Email:Email this artist
Phone: Call this artist
Connect with Fingerprint
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this artists website
  
Set list
Please check website for more information

Influences
Everyone from the 60's til now!
Happy Beats
Passionate Feels
Soulful Spirits
Mellow Rhythms
All Live, Live Live


Gig Highlights
"Europe"
Join the discussion