This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: Fingerprint

6:30pm Sunday 10th December 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO

SOULFUL BLUES SOUNDS

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Fingerprint'
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 6th Nov 2018
Live Music Melbourne Cup Luncheon
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Mon, 31st Dec 2018
New Years Eve
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 5th Jan 2019
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Wed, 24th Oct 2018
Kingsley The Piano Man Live @ The Casino
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
DRAGON LIVE@THECASINO
DRAGON
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
DRAGON LIVE@THECASINO
DRAGON
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 1st Nov 2018
JOE MOORE LIVE@THECASINO
JOE MOORE
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
JOE MOORE LIVE@THECASINO
JOE MOORE
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
JOE MOORE LIVE@THECASINO
JOE MOORE
8:00PM BAR36
Sun, 4th Nov 2018
JOE MOORE LIVE@THECASINO
JOE MOORE
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE LIVE@THECASINO
KILLER QUEEN
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE LIVE@THECASINO
KILLER QUEEN
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
KILLER QUEEN EXPERIENCE LIVE@THECASINO
KILLER QUEEN
7:30PM BAR36
Sun, 9th Dec 2018
Kingsley The Piano Man Live @ The Casino
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:30PM BAR36
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
Kingsley The Piano Man Live @ The Casino
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:30PM BAR36
Sun, 23rd Dec 2018
Kingsley The Piano Man Live @ The Casino
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:30PM BAR36
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Kingsley The Piano Man Live @ The Casino
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:30PM BAR36
FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
Fingerprint
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.