Fingerprint

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Fingerprint

4:00pm Sunday 17th February 2019

Email this event to a friend

Fingerprint

Live on the Brothers Shamrock stage!!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Tue, 19th Feb 2019
Brothers Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Tinder Box
TINDER BOX
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Tropic Thunder
Tropic Thunder
7:30PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Andrea Mullins
ANDREA (Pop/Soul/Jazz/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 26th Feb 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Savidas
SAVIDAS (Acoustic / Roots / HipHop Duo)
6:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Gordon Hendricks is Elvis
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 12th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
INXS -Don’t Change
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
7:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Lez Zepplin
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
7:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Brothers Leagues Cairns Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
11:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 7th May 2019
Cairns Brothers Leagues Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 11th May 2019
Kings of Country
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Screaming Jets
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Princes of the Night
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
6:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
Fingerprint
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.