This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FRANKENSTEIN

Venue: The Young Company Theatre

Artist: The Young Company Theatre

7:00pm Friday 14th September 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

FRANKENSTEIN

By Mary Shelley, adapted by Mark Scharf

Captain Walton is on an arctic expedition when he finds and saves Victor Frankenstein from the cold.

Frankenstein has been pursuing the Creature he created and brought to life. The Creature sets out on his own to seek his education and identity, but remains full of anger at Frankenstein for creating him.

Frankenstein, filled with remorse, seeks peace and solitude, while trying to keep his bride-to-be Elizabeth and other loved ones safe.

Meet the cast:

Alex Swanston, Jasper Corker, Francesca Kunz, Tyson Sterling, Finn George-Newman, Jonathon Cattell, James Blee, Tom Burvill, Ellie Johnson, Lian Addison, Madelaine Pinchbeck, Migell Agnew.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Young Company Theatre'
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
SOMETHING WICKED
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
SOMETHING WICKED
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Fri, 31st May 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
SEUSSICAL JR: THE MUSICAL
The Young Company Theatre
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
6:30PM The Young Company Theatre
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Young Company Theatre'
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Sun, 25th Aug 2019
THE YOUNG KING
The Young Company Theatre
11:00AM The Young Company Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
A WRINKLE IN TIME
The Young Company Theatre
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE JUNGLE BOOK
The Young Company
7:00PM The Young Company Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
BRIAN CADD
7:30PM
Wed, 27th Mar 2019
PICK OF THE LITTER - TANKS ROUND CINEMA
7:30PM
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
CPAC CINEMA - CELESTE
7:00PM
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
DEAD LETTER CIRCUS
7:30PM
Wed, 24th Apr 2019
NAHKO
7:30PM
Fri, 26th Apr 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Sat, 27th Apr 2019
#FIRSTWORLDWHITEGIRLS: SPIRIT ANIMAL
7:30PM
Tue, 30th Apr 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Thu, 2nd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
7:30PM
Thu, 2nd May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
10:30AM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
FIDDLER ON THE ROOF
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
GUITARRA FLAMENCA - WORLD MUSIC
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE UMBILICAL BROTHERS: SPEEDMOUSE
8:00PM
Sat, 4th May 2019
THE CHAT ROOM
8:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
1:00PM
Wed, 15th May 2019
SENIOR MOMENTS
7:30PM
Fri, 17th May 2019
THE BAMBOOS
7:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
9:00AM
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
12:30PM
Sat, 18th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
3:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
9:00AM
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
10:30AM
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
12:30PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
WOLFGANG'S MAGICAL MUSICAL CIRCUS
2:00PM
Sun, 19th May 2019
ESCAPE TO THE THEATRE
3:30PM
Fri, 24th May 2019
PORT DOUGLAS CARNIVALE LONGEST LUNCH 2019
11:30AM
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
A TASTE OF IRELAND - THE IRISH MUSIC & DANCE SENSATION
8:00PM
Mon, 10th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
6:00PM
Tue, 11th Jun 2019
BILLIONAIRE BOY
10:00AM
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY SHOW
8:00PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
10:00AM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
12:30PM
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
6:00PM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
10:00AM
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
12:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
7:30PM
   
FRANKENSTEIN
Map to The Young Company Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 169 Bunda Street ,
Cairns, QLD,
More info on The Young Company Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.