This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FREE Enzian Kids dancing

Venue: German Club Cairns

5:00pm Wednesday 31st May 2023

FREE Enzian Kids dancing

Kids of all shapes, sizes and cultural backgrounds are welcome to join our amazing team of German dancers doing traditional figure dancing, folk dances and the Bavarian slapping dances (even some fighting, maypole-ing and wood chopping!)

It's free and fun for the kids (and mums and dads)!

Call Chris on 0478 112 489 for more info or email president@germanclubcairns.com.au or just come along!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'German Club Cairns'
Fri, 24th May 2024
New Hope Cambodia Trivia Night (Supporting Cairns SHS at the German Club)
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 31st May 2024
Sch├╝tzenfest: Shooting festival with darts, nerf and shots
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 7th Jun 2024
Card and Board games night - and gulasch
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 14th Jun 2024
Serious Schnitty Sesh
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 21st Jun 2024
Jazz night
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 28th Jun 2024
Traumzeit: Counter culture night
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 5th Jul 2024
German Club Birthday party!
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 12th Jul 2024
Don't give a Schnitzel evening
5:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 12th Oct 2024
Oktoberfest 2024: Cairns' biggest Bavarian festival
11:00AM German Club Cairns
Sat, 19th Oct 2024
Oktoberfest 2024: Cairns' biggest Bavarian festival
11:00AM German Club Cairns
FREE Enzian Kids dancing
Map to German Club Cairns:

 

Venue Information
Address: 57 Winkworth Street,
Bungalow, QLD, 4870
More info on German Club Cairns
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.