This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

8:00pm Thursday 21st March 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!

Our #1 requested event over the past 3 years has been to start a weekly Karaoke night and as you know, we are a generous bunch of people and love to give our guests what they want, soooooooo…Introducing Karaoke night EVERY THURSDAY starting February 21st.

Come grab a table, have a little something to eat from our A La Carte Menu and stay a while. Doors open at 6:30pm with the show starting at 7pm with signs ups available on the night. It’s FREE to sing and FREE to watch so you’ve got no excuse not to come have fun!

With over 10,000 songs to choose from, you’re guaranteed to have a good time!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 10th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 12th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
DIVAS
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 25th Apr 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 2nd May 2019
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Dancetastic
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
   
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.