This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!

Venue: The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

8:00pm Thursday 2nd May 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!

Our #1 requested event over the past 3 years has been to start a weekly Karaoke night and as you know, we are a generous bunch of people and love to give our guests what they want, soooooooo…Introducing Karaoke night EVERY THURSDAY starting February 21st.

Come grab a table, have a little something to eat from our A La Carte Menu and stay a while. Doors open at 6:30pm with the show starting at 7pm with signs ups available on the night. It’s FREE to sing and FREE to watch so you’ve got no excuse not to come have fun!

With over 10,000 songs to choose from, you’re guaranteed to have a good time!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Paramour Cabaret Theatre'
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
Tease in the Tropics
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 20th Jul 2019
Tease in the Tropics
7:00PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
Jason Coleman's Rhythm of Life
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 24th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 31st Aug 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 6th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Fri, 27th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Sat, 28th Sep 2019
Cabaresque
8:30PM The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
FREE KARAOKE THURSDAYS!
Map to The Paramour Cabaret Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Paramour Cabaret Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.