This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: JustNeil

8:30pm Friday 26th October 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

Neil Stickler

Other upcoming events for this artist 'JustNeil'
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
JustNeil (Covers / Acoustic Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Mon, 24th Dec 2018
XMAS EVE AT MCGINTY'S
JustNeil (Covers / Acoustic Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Mon, 31st Dec 2018
NEW YEARS EVE AT MCGINTY'S
JustNeil (Covers / Acoustic Solo)
9:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Southside Project
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Southside Project
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
View Artists Profile
JustNeil
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.