This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Waking Ugly

8:30pm Friday 7th December 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

Waking Ugly will be playing all your favourite beer-drinking classics until midnight!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Waking Ugly'
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
Smooth Sunday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
Smooth Sunday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
4:00PM The Bluewater
Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
JustNeil (Covers / Acoustic Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 23rd Dec 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Mon, 24th Dec 2018
XMAS EVE AT MCGINTY'S
JustNeil (Covers / Acoustic Solo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 30th Dec 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Mon, 31st Dec 2018
NEW YEARS EVE AT MCGINTY'S
JustNeil (Covers / Acoustic Solo)
9:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 6th Jan 2019
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 13th Jan 2019
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 20th Jan 2019
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 27th Jan 2019
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 3rd Feb 2019
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 10th Feb 2019
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 17th Feb 2019
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
View Artists Profile
Waking Ugly
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.