This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Friday Night Band

Venue: Atherton International Club

Artist: Paronella & Co.

7:00pm Friday 14th September 2018

Email this event to a friend

Friday Night Band

$10 Cover Charge or FREE with any main meal purchased on the night

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Paronella & Co.'
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Paronella & Co.
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Atherton International Club'
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Friday Night Band
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Friday Night Band
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Barbary Coasters at Atherton International
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Folk Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT BAND
KickStart
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Friday Night Band
Riding & Moore
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Carrizma @ Atherton International
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Friday Night Band
Deluge the Band
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Friday Night Band
Map to Atherton International Club

 

Venue Information
Address: Cnr Kennedy & Nasser Road,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on Atherton International Club
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.