This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Friday night Swing

Venue: The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers

Artist: Blue Reed

8:00pm Friday 16th August 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Friday night Swing

Blue Reed play the best little gig on the tablelands .

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Blue Reed'
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
Saturday night Sunday Morning
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
Sunday Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
11:00AM Mandala Cafe
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
Sunday Sesh
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
6:00PM Vitalia’s Italian Restaurant
Sun, 12th Jan 2020
Sunday Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers'
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
Troppo Gumbo
Tropp0 Gumbo
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
Live & Local
Various
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
Sunday Jam Theme Xmas Rock Songs
Variety
3:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
Simon Thielke - Classical Guitar Concert
Simon Thielke
7:00PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
Curlew + TripleTreat
Curlew
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
Boing Boing 'King of the North Tour' Atherton w/ Roadtrippers
Various
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
Nozmosis plus Rockit
Various Artists
7:30PM The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
   
Friday night Swing
Map to The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers

 

Venue Information
Address: 2 Main Street ,
Atherton, QLD, 4883
More info on The ORB: Tablelands Music Lovers
View Artists Profile
Blue Reed
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.