This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Friday night with Elemental

Venue: Salt House

Artist: Elemental

9:00pm Friday 21st September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Friday night with Elemental

End of the working week entertainment with Elemental at the fabulous Salt House

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Elemental'
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Elemental and the Salt
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Elemental in Port Douglas, The Courthouse.
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Elemental at The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Elements of Elemental and The Courthouse, PD
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Elemental performing at The Top Pub
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Top Pub Cooktown
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Elemental hooks up with The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Red Beret
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Elemental brings to you the elements of Christmas
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
   
Friday night with Elemental
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
Elemental
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.