This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Friday night

Venue: Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club

Artist: Mark Burton

6:30pm Friday 14th September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Friday night

Friday night at the Bowls Club.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mark Burton'
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Nov 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club'
Sun, 8th Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING OVER SUNSET
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING OVER SUNSET
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
EASY LISTENING MUSIC OVER DINNER, THEN GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
EASY LISTENING MUSIC OVER DINNER, THEN GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
   
Friday night
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 181 Woodward Street,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
View Artists Profile
Mark Burton
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.