This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton

Venue: Fuller Sports Club

Artist: AfterFx

6:00pm Friday 8th December 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton

We will be playing plenty of popular fun tunes to dance to or just listen to and enjoy.
See you there!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 1st Nov 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
Fullers - Kim Settle
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 7th Feb 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Map to Fuller Sports Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
More info on Fuller Sports Club
View Artists Profile
AfterFx
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.