Fuller Sports Club

24-32 Armstrong Street Edmonton

Live Performance Venue

Located on Armstrong St in Edmonton, Fuller Sports is the sister property of Brothers Leagues Club on the south-side of Cairns and the home of the ever-popular Edmonton Bowls Club.

If you live on the southside of Cairns, you don't have to go into the city for a great time - just turn left onto Armstrong St off the Mills Rd Roundabout and drop in to Fuller Sports Club Edmonton- we've got it all!

Fuller Sports Club provides quality live music on Friday & Saturday nights, and also during special events such as St. Patricks Day, Melbourne Cup Day and many more. Local bands also perform every Friday night and Saturday nights from 8-11pm.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
7:30PM
Thu, 22nd Aug 2019
Fullers Sports Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 12th Sep 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 19th Sep 2019
Fullers Sports Club Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
Fullers Sports Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 21st Nov 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Rock n roll brothers league club late till very much later....
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
9:00PM
Sun, 7th Jul 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM
Tue, 9th Jul 2019
Kim Settle(Rock’n Sweet)at Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
5:00PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM
Tue, 13th Aug 2019
Brothers Leagues Club Cairns Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Brothers Leagues Club Cairns with KimSettle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Sat, 12th Oct 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Brothers Leagues Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Sat, 9th Nov 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sun, 17th Nov 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM
Tue, 26th Nov 2019
Brothers Leagues Club with Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
Fullers Sports Club with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
Steve Williams Live
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM
Fuller Sports Club
Map to Fuller Sports Club
For booking or enquiries please contact Fuller Sports Club
Manager:Brothers Leagues Club- Margo Livsey
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Fuller Sports Club
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 10am-Midnight Every Day
Type of food (if any): A la Carte Dining
With a scrumptious restaurant for top value lunch and dinner, you'll love the fantastic dining deals, including :

Monday Night Roast with Soup, Roast Dinner & Dessert only $11.90 for Member

$8.50 Members Lunch Monday -
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion