Fuller Sports Club

24-32 Armstrong Street Edmonton

Live Performance Venue

Located on Armstrong St in Edmonton, Fuller Sports is the sister property of Brothers Leagues Club on the south-side of Cairns and the home of the ever-popular Edmonton Bowls Club.

If you live on the southside of Cairns, you don't have to go into the city for a great time - just turn left onto Armstrong St off the Mills Rd Roundabout and drop in to Fuller Sports Club Edmonton- we've got it all!

Fuller Sports Club provides quality live music on Friday & Saturday nights, and also during special events such as St. Patricks Day, Melbourne Cup Day and many more. Local bands also perform every Friday night and Saturday nights from 8-11pm.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 13th Feb 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 20th Feb 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 27th Feb 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Fuller Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 5th Mar 2020
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 19th Mar 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 26th Mar 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 2nd Apr 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 16th Apr 2020
Kim Settle (Rock‘n Sweet) Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 21st May 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 28th May 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) at Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 18th Jun 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) at Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
Club Gold with Carrizma
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
9:00PM
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Tue, 18th Feb 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
9:00PM
Tue, 31st Mar 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Tue, 21st Apr 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Sat, 30th May 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sat, 20th Jun 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Fri, 31st Jul 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Fuller Sports Club
Map to Fuller Sports Club
For booking or enquiries please contact Fuller Sports Club
Manager:Brothers Leagues Club- Margo Livsey
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Fuller Sports Club
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 10am-Midnight Every Day
Type of food (if any): A la Carte Dining
With a scrumptious restaurant for top value lunch and dinner, you'll love the fantastic dining deals, including :

Monday Night Roast with Soup, Roast Dinner & Dessert only $11.90 for Member

$8.50 Members Lunch Monday -
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion