Fuller Sports Club

24-32 Armstrong Street Edmonton

Live Performance Venue

Located on Armstrong St in Edmonton, Fuller Sports is the sister property of Brothers Leagues Club on the south-side of Cairns and the home of the ever-popular Edmonton Bowls Club.

If you live on the southside of Cairns, you don't have to go into the city for a great time - just turn left onto Armstrong St off the Mills Rd Roundabout and drop in to Fuller Sports Club Edmonton- we've got it all!

Fuller Sports Club provides quality live music on Friday & Saturday nights, and also during special events such as St. Patricks Day, Melbourne Cup Day and many more. Local bands also perform every Friday night and Saturday nights from 8-11pm.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM
Thu, 31st Jan 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM
Thu, 7th Feb 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Fri, 8th Feb 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
8:30PM
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Lisa & akimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
8:30PM
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 7th Mar 2019
Fullers (Kim Settle) Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Thu, 16th May 2019
Fullers Sports Club Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
You might also be interested in these events at 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
Latin Dance Extrvaganza
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Tue, 19th Feb 2019
Brothers Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Sunday Brothers Session
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
4:00PM
Tue, 26th Feb 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Fri, 1st Mar 2019
Gordon Hendricks is Elvis
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Tue, 12th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
INXS -Don’t Change
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
7:00PM
Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Lez Zepplin
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
7:30AM
Sat, 6th Apr 2019
BROTHERS LEAGUES CLUB CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM
Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Brothers Leagues Cairns Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
11:30AM
Sun, 14th Apr 2019
Sunday Brothers Session
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
4:00PM
Tue, 7th May 2019
Cairns Brothers Leagues Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM
Sat, 11th May 2019
Kings of Country
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Screaming Jets
Live in Brothers Auditorium
8:00PM
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Princes of the Night
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
6:00PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
Live in Brothers Auditorium!
8:00PM
Fuller Sports Club
Map to Fuller Sports Club
For booking or enquiries please contact Fuller Sports Club
Manager:Brothers Leagues Club- Margo Livsey
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Fuller Sports Club
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 10am-Midnight Every Day
Type of food (if any): A la Carte Dining
With a scrumptious restaurant for top value lunch and dinner, you'll love the fantastic dining deals, including :

Monday Night Roast with Soup, Roast Dinner & Dessert only $11.90 for Member

$8.50 Members Lunch Monday -
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion