Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )

Venue: Fuller Sports Club

Artist: Kim Settle

9:00am Thursday 24th January 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )

Come along and join Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) for a morning of music, dance and lot of fun.. Bring a friend have a coffee and cake, and/ or a drink with lunch after the show. There are also Raffles to be won and lots of fun to be had.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Kim Settle'
Sat, 9th Feb 2019
Innisfail RSL Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Tue, 19th Feb 2019
Brothers Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Cairns RSL Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Thu, 7th Mar 2019
Fullers (Kim Settle) Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 14th Mar 2019
Cairns Esplanade Lagoon Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
2:00PM Cairns Esplanade Lagoon
Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Brothers Leagues Cairns Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
11:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club'
Thu, 31st Jan 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 7th Feb 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 8th Feb 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
8:30PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 15th Feb 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Lisa & akimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
8:30PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Fuller's Fridays
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 18th Apr 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 16th May 2019
Fullers Sports Club Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet )
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Thu, 6th Jun 2019
Carrizma @ Fuller Sports Club Gold
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fullers - Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet )
Map to Fuller Sports Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24-32 Armstrong Street,
Edmonton, QLD, 4870
More info on Fuller Sports Club
View Artists Profile
Kim Settle
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.