This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Giant Steps Wine Dinner

Venue: Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

7:00pm Thursday 15th November 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Giant Steps Wine Dinner

Former Giant Steps Head Chef for 8 yrs and now at Hemingway's, Heath Farrow will be showcasing an array of their most popular dishes matched with award winning Giant Steps wines, hosted by Giant Steps' own Cameron Gordon. Join us 7pm 15th November for this exclusive dinner held within the Brewery at Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf. Tickets are $110 and include a 4-course dinner with Giant Steps wine pairings.Book tickets here: https://bit.ly/2yb9d0c The menu will include:Pequillo peppers stuffed with Meredith’s goats curd, fried basil Giant Steps Yarra Chardonnay Chicken liver parfait, charred sourdough toast, cornishons Giant Steps Yarra Pinot Noir Braised Lamb shoulder, spiced tomato salsa Giant Steps Yarra LDR (Light Dry Red) Goats curd cheesecake, poached rhubarb & almond brittle Black was English cheddar, quince paste & warm bread GS Yarra Merlot

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf '
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Harmonique at the wharf
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
Australia Day @ Hemingway's Brewery
DnA Acoustic Duo
11:00AM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 26th Jan 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 27th Jan 2019
Ben Cole Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Ben Cole
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 28th Jan 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 30th Jan 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 31st Jan 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
Georgia & Luke Duo live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Georgia & Luke Duo
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 2nd Feb 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 3rd Feb 2019
Ray Danes Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 4th Feb 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 6th Feb 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 7th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 9th Feb 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 11th Feb 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 13th Feb 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 14th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 18th Feb 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 20th Feb 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 21st Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 25th Feb 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 27th Feb 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 28th Feb 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 2nd Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 4th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 7th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 9th Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 11th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 13th Mar 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 14th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 16th Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 18th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Wed, 20th Mar 2019
Trivia Night @ Hemingway's Brewery
MC Joe Allcott
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Thu, 21st Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Giant Steps Wine Dinner
Map to Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

 

Venue Information
Address: 4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.