GROOVE THERAPY LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO

Artist: GROOVE THERAPY

8:00pm Wednesday 10th August 2022

GROOVE THERAPY LIVE@THECASINO

Chilled vibes on a Wednesday #greatlivemusic

Other upcoming events for this artist 'GROOVE THERAPY'
Wed, 17th Aug 2022
GROOVE THERAPY LIVE@THECASINO
GROOVE THERAPY
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Wed, 24th Aug 2022
GROOVE THERAPY LIVE@THECASINO
GROOVE THERAPY
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Wed, 31st Aug 2022
GROOVE THERAPY LIVE@THECASINO
GROOVE THERAPY
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO'
Thu, 11th Aug 2022
THE DANNIES LIVE@THECASINO
THE DANNIES
8:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 12th Aug 2022
SANCHEZ LIVE@THECASINO
SANCHEZ
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 13th Aug 2022
BIG NOISE LIVE@THECASINO
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 14th Aug 2022
THE DANNIES LIVE@THECASINO
THE DANNIES
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 19th Aug 2022
JASON SINGH LIVE@THECASINO
JASON SINGH
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 14th Oct 2022
DRAGON LIVE@THECASINO
DRAGON
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 15th Oct 2022
DRAGON LIVE@THECASINO
DRAGON
7:30PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 25th Nov 2022
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 26th Nov 2022
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 27th Nov 2022
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
ROCKETMAN ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
6:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Fri, 2nd Dec 2022
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS FLEETWOOD MAC
THE FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sat, 3rd Dec 2022
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS FLEETWOOD MAC
THE FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
9:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Sun, 4th Dec 2022
RUNNING IN THE SHADOWS FLEETWOOD MAC
FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW
6:00PM BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
   
GROOVE THERAPY LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO:

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36 at THE REEF HOTEL CASINO
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.