GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019

Venue: CPAC Studio

Artist: GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019

7:00pm Friday 26th July 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019

Showcasing over 2 hours of the most inspirational and entertaining films celebrating adventurous women from independent filmmakers around the globe.

Featuring a unique selection of films of varying lengths and styles, covering topics relevant to women in the outdoors the Gutsy Girls Adventure Film Tour will enthral both the avid adventurer and the armchair adventurer alike.

The 2019 tour is excited to showcase Samantha Gash on her quest to run across India, an Australian paddler who doesn’t let size get in the way of her passions, two long haul cyclists in one of the most gruelling endurance bike races in the world and a crew of rad fat-tyre snow bikers who know how to dream big.

By celebrating the female adventurous spirit, we aim to make women in the outdoors more visible. But Gutsy Girls screenings are not just for women - they are for all of us to celebrate diversity and inclusion and the rad ladies of the adventure world.

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Studio'
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
THE SONGS OF DOLLY PARTON
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 21st Jul 2019
CENTRE STAGE DANCE STUDIOS SHOWCASE
Centre Stage Dance Studio
2:30PM CPAC Studio
Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Joanne Sisson and Helen Braun - Preserve
9:00AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
2:30PM CPAC Studio
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
TOP DOG FILM FESTIVAL 2019
7:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 28th Jul 2019
VEXPO
9:00AM CPAC Studio
Wed, 31st Jul 2019
Joanne Sisson and Helen Braun - Preserve
9:00AM CPAC Studio
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
Joanne Sisson and Helen Braun - Preserve
9:00AM CPAC Studio
Wed, 7th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
6:00PM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
10:00AM CPAC Studio
Thu, 8th Aug 2019
THE GRUMPIEST BOY IN THE WORLD
Box Jelly Theatre Co
12:30PM CPAC Studio
Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Joanne Sisson and Helen Braun - Preserve
9:00AM CPAC Studio
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
LADY BEATLE
Naomi Price
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
Cairns Festival Events
1:00PM CPAC Studio
Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT LOVE IS
Cairns Festival Events
8:00PM CPAC Studio
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
CLASSICAL SERENADE - NQ CHAMBER ORCHESTRA
NQ Chamber Orchestra
3:00PM CPAC Studio
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 21st Jun 2019
DANGEROUS LIAISONS
7:30PM
Sat, 29th Jun 2019
FANTA STICK TAIKO BEAT: FUSION OF JAPAN - WORLD MUSIC SERIES
7:15PM
Sat, 6th Jul 2019
EMILY WURRAMARA
7:00PM
Wed, 10th Jul 2019
CIAF SYMPOSIUM 2019
9:00AM
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
2:00PM
Thu, 11th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 OPENING NIGHT - 10 YEAR CELEBRATION
6:30PM
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
6:00PM
Fri, 12th Jul 2019
CIAF 2019 FASHION PERFORMANCE: BUWAL-BARRA...MESSENGER
8:30PM
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
2:00PM
Sat, 13th Jul 2019
CULTURAL HEIGHTS
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
SOWETO GOSPEL CHOIR 2019
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
EMMA PASK
7:30PM
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
6:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
10:00AM
Tue, 23rd Jul 2019
POSSUM MAGIC
12:30PM
Thu, 25th Jul 2019
SONGS OF THE WORLD
7:00PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019
7:00PM
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
OPERA AUSTRALIA - MADAMA BUTTERFLY
7:30PM
Fri, 2nd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
SALMONELLA DUB SOUNDSYSTEM
7:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Sat, 10th Aug 2019
THE HIGHWAYMEN - A MUSICAL TRIBUTE
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
6:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
PIERCE BROTHERS
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
SHADOWS FROM THE PAST 2019
8:30PM
Mon, 19th Aug 2019
PUB CHOIR
7:30PM
Thu, 29th Aug 2019
LEE KERNAGHAN - BACKROAD NATION TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
CIRCA'S PEEPSHOW
8:00PM
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
ROSS NOBLE - HUMOURNOID
8:00PM
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Sep 2019
EMMA LOUISE
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Sep 2019
JIMMY BARNES - SHUTTING DOWN YOUR TOWN TOUR
7:00PM
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET COMPANY: SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
RADICAL REELS TOUR 2019
7:00PM
Fri, 11th Oct 2019
ARJ BARKER- WE NEED TO TALK
8:00PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
10:00AM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
12:30PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
6:00PM
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
THE TURNER BROWN BAND
7:30PM
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE
8:00PM
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
HAMMERHEAD
7:30PM
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
DYLAN MORAN - DR COSMOS TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
7:30PM
GUTSY GIRLS ADVENTURE FILM TOUR 2019
Map to CPAC Studio

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Sheridian & Florence Streets,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Studio
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.