This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

HAMBLEDON HOTEL

Venue: Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

7:30pm Friday 17th May 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

HAMBLEDON HOTEL

Rocking the Hambo!

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Fri, 19th Jul 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 26th Jul 2019
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Sat, 27th Jul 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 9th Aug 2019
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Aug 2019
EDGE HILL TAVERN
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
9:00PM Edge Hill Tavern
Sat, 17th Aug 2019
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton'
Fri, 13th Sep 2019
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Fired-up for Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
Map to Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton

 

Venue Information
Address: 127 Bruce Highway,
Edmonton, QLD, 4869
More info on Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.