Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Hemingways Brewery is a local, independent craft brewery operating in Far North Queensland that produces outstanding craft beers. We also have waterfront gastro-brewpubs in Port Douglas and Cairns that showcase local provenance in vibrant settings. With Hemingways Brewery, locals now have a genuine local, visitors can feel like locals themselves, and both are always welcome to pull up a stool to finish a journey, with an ale and a tale, before they too embark on their next great adventure.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf '
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Drewboy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Drewboy
5:00PM
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Dr. Elephant Duo Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Dr. Elephant Duo
5:00PM
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
Connor Reid Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Connor Reid
1:30PM
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
Tanya Murphy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
6:00PM
Mon, 19th Nov 2018
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night - DJ Moose
DJ Moose
8:00PM
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Craig Morrison Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
CRAIG MORRISON (ACOUSTIC ROCK AND BALLADS / Covers Solo)
5:00PM
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Waking Ugly Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
1:30PM
Sun, 25th Nov 2018
Eli Birchall Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Eli Birchall
6:00PM
Mon, 26th Nov 2018
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night - DJ Moose
DJ Moose
8:00PM
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Eddie Skiba Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
5:00PM
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018
Ben Cole Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Ben Cole
1:30PM
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018
Tanya Murphy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
6:00PM
Mon, 3rd Dec 2018
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night - DJ Moose
DJ Moose
8:00PM
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:30PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Matt Gerdes Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Matt Gerdes
5:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Dr. Elephant Duo Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Dr. Elephant Duo
5:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM
Sun, 9th Dec 2018
Craig Morrison Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
CRAIG MORRISON (ACOUSTIC ROCK AND BALLADS / Covers Solo)
1:30PM
Sun, 9th Dec 2018
Drewboy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Drewboy
6:00PM
Mon, 10th Dec 2018
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night - DJ Moose
DJ Moose
8:00PM
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
Crafts & Laughs Comedy Night
Gulit Free Comedy
8:00PM
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
Dave Cooke Live @ Hemingways
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
6:00PM
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
Ray Danes Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
1:30PM
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
Tanya Murphy Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
5:00PM
Mon, 17th Dec 2018
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night - DJ Moose
DJ Moose
8:00PM
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM
Mon, 24th Dec 2018
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night - DJ Moose
DJ Moose
8:00PM
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM
Mon, 31st Dec 2018
New Years Eve @ Hemingway's Brewery (Nautical theme)
Johnny Sanchez Duo + Live DJ's until late
6:00PM
Sat, 5th Jan 2019
DJ Moose Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
DJ Moose
9:00PM
Mon, 7th Jan 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night - DJ Moose
DJ Moose
8:00PM
Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Map to Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
For booking or enquiries please contact Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Manager:Sean Tibballs
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: 4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 7 Days 10am until midnight.
Type of food (if any): The venue offers various seating options both indoors, with views to the brewery, and outdoors, with waterside views. There are multiple options for functions.
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion