Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf

4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal Cairns

Live Performance Venue

Hemingways Brewery is a local, independent craft brewery operating in Far North Queensland that produces outstanding craft beers. We also have waterfront gastro-brewpubs in Port Douglas and Cairns that showcase local provenance in vibrant settings. With Hemingways Brewery, locals now have a genuine local, visitors can feel like locals themselves, and both are always welcome to pull up a stool to finish a journey, with an ale and a tale, before they too embark on their next great adventure.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf '
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
Matt Gerdes Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Matt Gerdes
1:30PM
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM
Thu, 28th Mar 2019
Open Mic Night
Tanya Murphy (Rock / Acoustic / Open Mic Night Instrumentalist)
7:00PM
Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Danny Bani Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Danny Bani
5:00PM
Mon, 1st Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM
Fri, 5th Apr 2019
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
5:00PM
Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Steve Rockman Live @ Hemingway's Brewery
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
1:30PM
Mon, 8th Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM
Mon, 15th Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Rendezvous Duo
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM
Mon, 22nd Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM
Mon, 29th Apr 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM
Mon, 6th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM
Mon, 13th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM
Fri, 17th May 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM
Mon, 20th May 2019
Tourism & Hospitality Industry Night
DJ Hemingway's
8:00PM
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Feel-good Friday
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
5:00PM
Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Map to Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
For booking or enquiries please contact Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
Manager:Sean Tibballs
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Hemingway's Brewery Cairns Wharf
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
View this artists Facebook siteView this venues facebook site
  
Venue Information
Address: 4 Wharf St, Shed 2 Cairns Cruise Liner Terminal ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
Opening Times: 7 Days 10am until midnight.
Type of food (if any): The venue offers various seating options both indoors, with views to the brewery, and outdoors, with waterside views. There are multiple options for functions.
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion